Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Ambition Mods Luxem Tube

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF39.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Ambition Mods Luxem Tube is a tube mod with MOSFET, which supports two battery sizes. The Luxem Tube can be used with an 18650 (not included) or an 18650 (not included). In the standard configuration, the tube measures only 49mm in height and 23mm in diameter. If you want to use the Ambition Mods Luxem with an 18650, you only have to attach the extension piece.

The Luxem tube is designed for vaporizers with 22mm diameter. But there is also a reduction ring included, which allows the use of vaporizers with 18mm diameter. The mod has an ergonomically well accessible button, which is attached to the side of the tube. The built-in MOSFET has a few features that make the Ambition Mods Luxem even easier to use. The MOSFET of the Luxem has a short circuit protection, reverse polarity protection, 3-click on/off, a sleep mode after 2s not using and a 12s timeout.

The minimum resistance supported by the Ambition Mods Luxem Tube is specified as 0.25 Ohm. You shouldn't go below that, especially since the 18350 batteries aren't designed for high loads. With the Luxem, Ambition Mods has brought a simple and elegant looking tube mod on the market, which can stand out from other tube mods thanks to its features.

Details

Product details:

  • Size: 49mm height (18350 tube), 23mm diameter
  • Suitable for 18350 or 18650 batteries (not included)
  • Built in MOSFET
  • Supports evaporators with 18mm (with reduction ring) and 22mm diameter
  • MOSFET functions: Short circuit protection, reverse polarity protection, 12s timeout,
                                              3 clicks On/Off, sleep mode not used after 2s,
                                               Overload protection
  • Supports resistors from 0.25 Ohm
  • Can be enlarged simply by adding another tube
  • Conveniently accessible button on the side
  • Color: Silver

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Ambition Mods Luxem Tube
  • 1x battery extension tube
  • 1x reduction ring for 18mm evaporator

                           

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Ambition Mods Luxem Tube

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
39,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der Ambition Mods Luxem Tube ist ein Tube Mod mit MOSFET, welcher gleich zwei Akkugrössen unterstützt. Der Luxem Tube kann einerseits mit einem 18350 (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen), andererseits mit einem 18650 (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen) betrieben werden. In der Standardkonfiguration misst der Tube nur 49mm Höhe und 23mm im Durchmesser. Will man den Ambition Mods Luxem mit einem 18650 betreiben, muss man nur das Verlängerungsstück anbringen.


Ausgelegt ist der Luxem Tube für Verdampfer mit 22mm Durchmesser. Es liegt jedoch auch ein Verkleinerungsring bei, welcher die Nutzung von Verdampfern mit 18mm Durchmesser ermöglicht. Der Mod besitzt einen ergonomisch gut erreichbaren Taster, welcher an der Seite des Tubes angebracht ist. Der verbaute MOSFET besitzt ein paar Features, welche die Nutzung des Ambition Mods Luxem noch einfacher gestalten. So besitzt der MOSFET des Luxem unter anderem einen Kurzschlussschutz, Verpolungsschutz, 3-Klick An/Aus, einen Schlafmodus nach 2s nichtbenutzen und ein 12s Timeout.


Der minimale Widerstand, welcher vom Ambition Mods Luxem Tube unterstützt wird, ist mit 0,25 Ohm angegeben. Darunter sollte mankeinesfalls gehen, zumal die 18350 Akkus ja auch nicht für hohe Belastungen ausgelegt sind. Mit dem Luxem hat Ambition Mods einen schlicht und elegant aussehenden Tube Mod auf den markt gebracht, welcher sich dank seiner Features von anderen Tube Mods abheben kann.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 49mm Höhe (18350 Tube), 23mm Durchmesser
  • -geeignet für 18350 oder 18650 Akkus (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen)
  • -verbauter MOSFET
  • -unterstützt Verdampfer mit 18mm (mit Verkleinerungsring) und 22mm Durchmesser
  • -MOSFET Funktionen: Kurzschlussschutz, Verpolungsschutz, 12s Timeout,
  •                                       3 Klicks On/Off, Sleep Mode nach 2s nichtbenutzen,
  •                                        Überlastungsschutz
  • -unterstützt Widerstände ab 0,25 Ohm
  • -kann einfach durch hinzufügen eines weiteren Tubes vergrössert werden
  • -bequem erreichbarer Taster an der Seite
  • -Farbe: Silber

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Ambition Mods Luxem Tube
  • 1x Akkuverlängerungstube
  • 1x Verkleinerungsring für 18mm Verdampfer

                           

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen