Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Aspire Mixx Mod

Only 4 left

Product Name Qty
1
1
2

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF68.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

After Ambition Mods, Aspire has now also launched a side-by-side battery carrier in cooperation with Sunbox, the Aspire Mixx Mod. One of the special features of the Aspire Mixx: it can be operated with 1x 18650 as well as 1x 18350. In addition, Aspire includes an additional battery sleeve and shorter screws with the battery carrier and after loosening only 2 screws, the Mixx battery carrier can be converted easily and quickly.

Due to its design, the Aspire Mixx Mod is well suited for slightly higher vaporizers, because they still protrude so high above the battery tray thanks to the side-by-side design. The housing parts of the battery carrier were CNC-milled, which is probably one of the reasons why the Aspire Mixx feels so noble. As space is limited in a side-by-side mod, only the fire button was placed on the front, the two buttons for plus/minus are discreetly placed on the side. The clearly arranged display is located on the bottom of the battery carrier, and in order to protect it, it was embedded.

In the Aspire Mixx Mod, the ASP chip from Aspire is used, which has all important protective functions. In addition to a variable wattage mode, in which the power can be adjusted from 1W to 60W, the battery carrier also has variable voltage and bypass modes. Thus the Aspire Mixx is recommended for beginners as well as advanced steamers.

* Required Fields

CHF68.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 83mm height, 48mm width, 24mm depth
  • Requires 1x18350/18650 (not included)
  • Adjustable power: 1W to 60W
  • Usable modes: VW, VV, Bypass
  • Easily convertible from 18650 to 18350 battery
  • Side-by-side design
  • Fire button on front
  • Laterally placed keys for plus/minus
  • Display at the bottom of the mod
  • Spring-loaded 510
  • Battery can be inserted from above
  • Design by Sinbox
  • Colour: Jet Black/Tuxedo/Quick Silver

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Aspire Mixx Mod
  • 1x battery sleeve 18350
  • 2x short screws
  • 1x manual

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Aspire Mixx Mod

Nur noch 4 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1
1
2

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
68,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Nach Ambition Mods hat nun auch Aspire in Zusammenarbeit mit Sunbox einen Side-by-Side Akkuträger auf den Markt gebracht, den Aspire Mixx Mod. Eine der Besonderheiten des Aspire Mixx: er kann sowohl mit 1x 18650 als auch 1x 18350 betrieben werden. Extra dazu legt Aspire dem Akkuträger eine zusätzliche Akkuhülse und kürzere Schrauben bei und nach dem lösen von nur 2 Schrauben, lässt sich der Mixx Akkuträger einfach und schnell umbauen.


Durch seine Bauform eignet sich der Aspire Mixx Mod ganz gut für etwas höhere Verdampfer, da diese dank des Side-by-Side Designs dann noch so hoch über den Akkuträger hinausragen. Die Gehäuseteile des Akkuträgers wurden mit CNC gefräst, wohl auch deshalb fühlt sich der Aspire Mixx sehr edel an. Da bei einem Side-by-Side Mod der Platz beschränkt ist, wurde einzig der Feuertaster an der Front platziert, die beiden Tasten für Plus/Minus befinden sich dezent platziert an der Seite. Das übersichtliche Display wiederum befindet sich an der Unterseite des Akkuträgers und damit es geschützt ist, wurde es eingelassen.


Im Aspire Mixx Mod kommt der ASP Chip von Aspire zum Einsatz, welcher über alle wichtigen Schutzfunktionen verfügt. Nebst einem Variable Wattage Modus, in welchem sich die Leistung von 1W bis 60W einstellen lässt, verfügt der Akkuträger auch noch über die Modi Variable Volt und Bypass. Dadurch ist der Aspire Mixx sowohl für Einsteiger als auch fortgeschrittene Dampfer empfehlenswert.

* Pflichtfelder

68,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 83mm Höhe, 48mm Breite, 24mm Tiefe
  • benötigt 1x 18350/18650 (nicht inbegriffen)
  • einstellbare Leistung: 1W bis 60W
  • nutzbare Modi: VW, VV, Bypass
  • einfach umbaubar von 18650 auf 18350 Akku
  • Side-by-Side Design 
  • Feuertaster an Front
  • seitlich platzierte Tasten für Plus/Minus
  • Display an Unterseite des Mods
  • gefederter 510er
  • Akku von oben her einsetzbar
  • Design by Sinbox
  • Farbe: Jet Black/Tuxedo/Quick Silver

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Aspire Mixx Mod
  • 1x Akkuhülse 18350
  • 2x kurze Schrauben
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen