Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Aspire Tigon Kit

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF59.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Aspire Tigon Kit captivates by its handy "stick" form. With its built-in battery and a performance of 2600mAh long vaporizing is guaranteed. The big fire button is comfortable to reach with the fingers or thumb. The battery is charged with a micro-USB cable and has a quick charge function. A small LED indicates the battery charge level.

Even more interesting is the Tigon Tank. Whole 3.5ml liquid filling volumes find place in it. Thanks to the Top-Fill System the tank can also be filled comfortably from the top. Pull the child safety ring upwards and press the cap backwards and the filling hole appears. With the two different mouthpieces included in the delivery you can experiment depending on your optics or vapor behavior. But the most innovative is the possibility to use the Aspire Tigon Kit either as a back vapor (MTL) or as a direct lung vabor (DL). The airflow ring can be vaporized in combination with the two evaporator heads (coils) with 0.4 Ohm or 1.2 Ohm depending on the need with the small air holes or with the whole air gap. The Tigon tank can be easily unscrewed from the battery carrier and installed on another mod.

The Aspire Tigon Kit has of course all important safety functions like automatic switch off if the fire button is pressed longer than 10 seconds but also in case of a short circuit, a weak charge level, an overheating or overcharge the battery switches off automatically.

Details

Product details:

  • Height: 142mm
  • Diameter. 24.5 mm
  • Tank capacity: 3.5 ml
  • Coils: 0.4 Ohm (best 23 - 28 Watt), 1.2 Ohm (best 10 - 12 Watt )
  • Output voltage: 3.3-4.2V

Scope of delivery:

  • 1 Tigon Kit (installed coil with 0.4 Ohm)
  • 1 replacement glass
  • 1 separate mouthpiece
  • 1 coil with 1.2 Ohm
  • 10 Sealing rings
  • 1 instruction manual

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Aspire Tigon Kit

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
59,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Das Aspire Tigon Kit besticht durch seine handliche "Stab" Form. Mit seinem verbauten Akku und einer Leistung von 2600mAh ist langes Dampfen garantiert. Der grosse Feuerknopf ist angenehm mit den Fingern oder dem Daumen zu erreichen. Der Akku wird mit einem Micro-USB-Kabel aufgeladen und verfügt über eine Schnellladefunktion. Eine kleine LED zeigt den Akkuladestand an.
Noch interessanter ist der Tigon Tank. Ganze 3.5ml Liquid Füllvolumen finden darin Platz. Dank dem Top-Fill System ist der Tank auch bequem von oben befüllbar. Kindersicherungsring nach oben ziehen und die Kappe nach hinten drücken und es erscheint das Füllloch. Mit den zwei verschiedenen mitgelieferten Mundstücken kann je nach Optik oder Dampfverhalten experimentiert werden. Das innovativste ist allerdings die Möglichkeit, das Aspire Tigon Kit einerseits als Backendampfer (MTL) oder aber als Direktlungendampfer (DL) nutzen zu können. Der Airflowring lässt sich in Kombination mit den beiden Verdampferköpfen (Coils) mit 0,4 Ohm oder 1.2 Ohm je nach Bedürfnis mit den kleinen Luftlöcher oder mit der ganzen Luftspalte dampfen. Der Tigon Tank lässt sich problemlos vom Akkuträger abschrauben und auf einem anderen Mod installieren.


Das Aspire Tigon Kit verfügt selbstverständlich über alle wichtigen Sicherheitsfunktionen wie automatisches Abschalten falls der Feuerknopf länger als 10 Sek. gedrückt aber auch bei Kurzschluss, einem schwachen Ladestand, einer Überhitzung oder Überladung schaltet sich der Akku automatisch ab

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Höhe: 142mm
  • Durchmesser. 24,5 mm
  • Tank-Kapazität: 3,5 ml
  • Coils: 0.4 Ohm (best 23 - 28 Watt), 1.2 Ohm (Best 10 - 12 Watt )
  • Akku-Kapazität: 2600 mAh 
  • Ausgangsspannung: 3.3-4.2V

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 Tigon Kit (verbauter Coil mit 0.4 Ohm)
  • 1 Ersatzglas
  • 1 separates Mundstück
  • 1 Coil mit 1.2 Ohm
  • 10 Dichtungsringe
  • 1 Bedienungsanleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen