Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Coil Master DIY Kit V3

Availability: In stock

Only 2 left

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

CHF59.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

If you like to wrap yourself, you will not be able to get around a suitable tool in the short or long term. Now you can buy the necessary tools individually or you can immediately access a complete set, like the Coilmaster DIY Kit V3. In the compact bag, you'll find all the tools and more to wrap coils for your RTA / RDA / RDTA / RBA.


In the Coilmaster DIY Kit V3 you also have a tweezers, a ceramic tweezers, a curved tweezers, a cross-slotted and a slotted screwdriver, a scissors and a T-Style tool with an Allen screwdriver. In addition, the Coilmaster DIY Kit V3 offers a 521 Mini Tab, which allows you to measure the resistance and coil the coil, the Coiling Kit V4 for winding and a reel 24AWG Kanthal A1 wire. Since also 100% Japanese cotton is included, you can start with the winding the same.


The Coilmaster DIY Kit V3 offers everything the novice winder and also the experienced winder needs to make his coils and all this nicely arranged in a compact bag. Therefore, if you do not want to buy all parts separately, you better access the Coilmaster DIY Kit V3.

Details

Product details:

  • -complete wrapping set in a compact pocket
  • -1x side cutter
  • -1x curved pointed pliers
  • -1x folding scissors
  • -1x Phillips screwdriver
  • -1x slotted screwdriver
  • -1x ceramic tweezers
  • -1x curved pointed tweezers
  • -1 roll 10ft 24AWG Kanthal A1 wire
  • -1x 521 Mini Tab
  • -1x Coiling Kit V4 with silicone block for the jigs
  • -1x T-Style Allen wrench screwdriver (1.25mm, 1.5mm, 2.0mm)
  • -3x 100% Japanese cotton wool

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Coil Master DIY Kit V3

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Nur noch 2 auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

59,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Wer gerne selber wickeln will, der wird auf kurze oder lange Sicht hin nicht um passendes Werkzeug herumkommen. Nun kann man sich die nötigen Werkzeuge einzeln zusammenkaufen oder aber man greift gleich zu einem kompletten Set, wie dem Coil Master DIY Kit V3. In der kompakten Tasche findet man alle nötigen Werkzeuge und mehr, um Coils für seinen RTA/RDA/RDTA/RBA wickeln zu können.


Im Coil Master DIY Kit V3 hat man nebst einem Seitenschneider auch noch eine Spitzzange, eine Keramikpinzette, eine gebogene Pinzette, einen Kreuzschlitz- und einen Schlitzschraubendreher,  eine Schere und ein T-Style Tool mit Inbusschraubendreher. Zudem bietet das Coil Master DIY Kit V3 ein 521 Mini Tab, womit man den Widerstand messen und den Coil befeuern kann, das Coiling Kit V4 zum wickeln und eine Rolle 24AWG Kanthal A1 Draht. Da auch noch 100% japanische Watte beiliegt, kann man mit dem wickeln gleich loslegen.


Das Coil Master DIY Kit V3 bietet alles, was der Wicklerneuling und auch der erfahrene Wickler zum machen seiner Coils benötigt und all dies schön geordnet in einer kompakten Tasche. Wer also nicht alle Teile einzeln zusammenkaufen  möchte, der greift besser zum Coil Master DIY Kit V3.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -komplettes Wicklerset in kompakter Tasche
  • -1x Seitenschneider
  • -1x gebogene Spitzzange
  • -1x Klappschere
  • -1x Kreuzschlitzschraubendreher
  • -1x Schlitzschraubendreher
  • -1x Keramikpinzette
  • -1x gebogene Spitzpinzette
  • -1 Rolle 10ft 24AWG Kanthal A1 Draht
  • -1x 521 Mini Tab
  • -1x Coiling Kit V4 mit Silikonblock für die Jigs
  • -1x T-Style Inbusschraubendreher  (1.25mm, 1.5mm, 2.0mm)
  • -3x 100% japanische Watte

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen