Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

CoilArt DPRO Mini RDA

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF32.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

After the successful DPRO RDA, CoilArt has now also brought a single coil version of the trowel with the DPRO Mini RDA. In contrast to the Dual Coil version, the CoilArt DPRO Mini RDA with only 22mm diameter and 23mm height is much more compact. Another difference to his big brother: the DPRO Mini RDA comes with 3 different 510 Drip Tips (1x 5mm high Drip Tip, 1x 8mm high Drip Tip and 1x 13mm high MTL Drip Tip).


The deck of the DPRO Mini is still designed as a postless deck, but only for one winding. The two postholes were placed in the deep liquid trough, so that the winding is placed nicely in front of the two air holes and flows around it optimally. The Airflow of the CoilArt DPRO Mini RDA is designed as a side airflow in the so-called honeycomb style, which allows a gradation from open to restrictive.


Accordingly, the DPRO Mini RDA is designed for taste rather than large clouds of steam. As with the DPRO RDA, the DPRO Mini comes with an additional bottom feeder pin and can therefore be used on a squonker box. CoilArt also adds a fused clapton winding and cotton to the DPRO Mini RDA, so you can wrap and vape the small DPRO Mini RDA right away.

Details

Product details:

  • -Mass: 22mm diameter, 23mm height
  • -Material: SS314
  • -designed for single coils
  • -postless deck
  • -Side Airflow honeycomb style
  • - Attaching Drip Tips: 5mm Short 510 Drip Tip for small coils
  •                                        8mm Curve 510 Drip Tip for larger coils
  •                                        13mm MTL 510 Drip Tip
  • -Bottom feeder pin enclosed
  • -Coil and cotton included
  • Color: Stainless Steel

Delivery:

  • 1x CoilArt DPRO Mini
  • 1x 510 Curve Drip Tip
  • 1x 510 MTL Drip Tip
  • 1x small parts bag
  • 1x Precut Fused Clapton Coil
  • 3x Precut Cotton

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

CoilArt DPRO Mini RDA

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
32,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Nach dem erfolgreichen DPRO RDA, hat CoilArt mit dem DPRO Mini RDA nun auch eine Single Coil Version des Tröpflers gebracht. Im Gegensatz zur Dual Coil Version, ist der CoilArt DPRO Mini RDA mit nur 22mm Durchmesser und 23mm Höhe deutlich kompakter. Ein weiterer Unterschied zu seinem grossen Bruder: der DPRO Mini RDA wird mit 3 verschiedenen 510 Drip Tips ausgeliefert (1x 5mm hohes Drip Tip, 1x 8mm hohes Drip Tip und 1x 13mm hohes MTL Drip Tip).


Das Deck des DPRO Mini ist zwar noch immer als postless Deck ausgelegt, jedoch nur für eine Wicklung. Die beiden Postholes wurden so in der tiefen Liquidwanne platziert, so dass die Wicklung schön vor den beiden Luftlöchern platziert und optimal umströmt wird. Der Airflow des CoilArt DPRO Mini RDA ist als seitlicher Airflow im sogenannten Honigwabenstil konzipiert, was eine Abstufung von offen bis restriktiv erlaubt.


Entsprechend ist der DPRO Mini RDA eher auf Geschmack und weniger auf grosse Dampfwolken ausgelegt. Wie schon beim DPRO RDA, wird auch der DPRO Mini mit einem zusätzlichen Bottom Feeder Pin geliefert und kann somit auch auf einer Squonker Box genutzt werden. Zudem legt CoilArt dem DPRO Mini RDA auch gleich noch eine Fused Clapton Wicklung und Watte bei, so dass man den kleinen DPRO Mini RDA auch gleich wickeln und dampfen kann.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 22mm Durchmesser, 23mm Höhe
  • -Material: SS314
  • -ausgelegt für Single Coils
  • -postless Deck
  • -Side Airflow im Honigwabenstil
  • -Beiliegende Drip Tips: 5mm Short 510 Drip Tip für kleine Coils
  •                                       8mm Curve 510 Drip Tip für grössere Coils
  •                                       13mm MTL 510 Drip Tip
  • -Bottom Feeder Pin beiliegend
  • -Coil und Watte beiliegend
  • -Farbe: Stainless Steel

 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x  CoilArt DPRO Mini
  • 1x  510 Curve Drip Tip
  • 1x  510 MTL Drip Tip
  • 1x Kleinteilebeutel
  • 1x Precut Fused Clapton Coil
  • 3x  Precut Cotton

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen