Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Cthulhu Tube Mod

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF42.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Cthulhu Mods Tube Mod is probably one of the safest unregulated mods on the market, because unlike others it is equipped with two MOSFETs instead of one. A special feature of the Cthulhu Tube Mod is that it can be operated with two sizes of batteries, namely 18350 and 18650 (not included). This also changes the size of the mod, with an 18350 the tube is only 50mm high and with an 18650 battery only 80mm high.

The diameter of the Cthulhu Mods Tube Mod with 24mm is made so that vaporizers up to 24mm can be placed on it without any problems. The 510 pin is also gold plated, which ensures a good contact. Cthulhu Mods has not forgotten about safety and has given the Tube Mod an adjustable contact on the bottom side, which also functions as a safety lock. If you turn it off, there is no contact to the battery and the mod cannot fire.

In contrast to other Tube and Mech Mods the Cthulhu Mods Tube Mod has no popo button but a fire button on the top side. This was deliberately designed so discreetly that it is not disturbing. All in all, Cthulhu Mods has launched the Tube Mods, a safe and compact Tube Mod, which also scores with simple elegance.

Details

Product details:

  • Size: 80mm (18650) / 50mm (18350) height, 24mm diameter
  • Suitable for 18350 and 18650 (not included)
  • Dual MOSFET
  • Supports resistors from 0.1 Ohm
  • Max. max. load capacity: 40A
  • Safty Lock on the underside: by turning it the contact to the battery is interrupted
  • Supports evaporators with 22mm to 24mm
  • Polarity reversal protection
  • Degassing holes
  • Colour: stainless steel

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Cthulhu Mods Tube Mod
  • 1x Storage bag
  • 1x Manual

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Cthulhu Tube Mod

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
42,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der Cthulhu Mods Tube Mod gehört wohl zu den sichersten ungeregelten Mods am Markt, den er ist im Gegensatz zu anderen nicht nur mit einem, sondern mit zwei MOSFETs ausgestattet. Eine Besonderheit des Cthulhu Tube Mods ist aber auch, dass er mit zwei Grössen von Akkus betrieben werden kann, nämlich 18350 und 18650 (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen). Dadurch ändert sich auch die Grösse des Mods, mit einem 18350 ist der Tube nur 50mm hoch und mit einem 18650 Akku nur 80mm.


Vom Durchmesser her ist der Cthulhu Mods Tube Mod mit 24mm so gemacht, dass Verdampfer bis 24mm problemlos Platz darauf finden. Der 510 Pin ist zudem vergoldet, was für einen guten Kontakt sorgt. Cthulhu Mods hat aber auch die Sicherheit nicht ausser Acht gelassen und dem Tube Mod an der Unterseite einen verstellbaren Kontakt spendiert, welcher zugleich als Sicherheitssperre fungiert. Dreht man ihn veraus, besteht kein Kontakt mehr zum Akku und der Mod kann nicht feuern.


Im Gegensatz zu anderen Tube und Mech Mods besitzt der Cthulhu Mods Tube Mod keinen Popotaster, sondern einen Feuertaster an der Seite oben. Dieser wurde bewusst so dezent gestaltet, dass er nicht störend wirkt.. Alles in allem hat Cthulhu Mods mit dem Tube Mod einen sicheren und kompakten Tube Mod auf den Markt gebracht, welcher zudem mit schlichter Eleganz punkten kann.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 80mm (18650) / 50mm (18350) Höhe, 24mm Durchmesser
  • -geeignet für 18350 und 18650 (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen)
  • -Dual MOSFET
  • -unterstützt Widerstände ab 0,1 Ohm
  • -max. Belastbarkeit: 40A
  • -Safty Lock an Unterseite: durch drehen wird der Kontakt zum Akku unterbrochen
  • -unterstützt Verdampfer mit 22mm bis 24mm
  • -Verpolungsschutz
  • -Entgasungslöcher
  • -Farbe: Edelstahl

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Cthulhu Mods Tube Mod
  • 1x Aufbewahrungsbeutel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen