Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF34.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

With the Drop Solo RDA, Digiflavor has now also launched a single coil version of the popular Drop RDA. Digiflavor first shrank the deck by 2mm, so the deck of the Drop Solo RDA has only 22mm diameter. So that it does not look too bulky on wider mods, the RDA is a beauty ring with 24mm diameter.


The deck of the Drop Solo RDA is kept in a 2-post style, very similar to the big brother's deck. The posts were used in the same form, they also have this cutout to get better with the side cutter on the wire. The postholes are big enough to use windings with thicker wire in the Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA. As with the Drop RDA, the Drop Solo RDA is very easy to wrap, also thanks to the enclosed coils. The liquid tray is big and deep, which speaks for a long vapor pleasure and if this is not enough, you can replace the 510 pin with the bottom feeder pin and then use the Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA on a squonker box.


The Airflow of the Drop Solo is designed as a side airflow, whereby the Airflow can be infinitely regulated. In addition, the Drop Solo RDA comes with 2 top and mid caps, one metal and one PMMA. With the standard top, the Drop Solo has 10 air holes on both sides, while the PMMA top only has 6 holes. Accordingly, the metal combo is designed more for cloud chasing and the PMMA combo rather on taste.


The Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA is a useful addition to Digiflavor and is quite well suited to immerse yourself in the world of drummers and squonkers, as it is very beginner-friendly. But even experienced steamers will enjoy their Drop Solo.

Details

Product details:

  • Mass: 22mm diameter, 24mm height (22.5mm with PMMA top cap)
  • -designed for single coils
  • -Deck in 2-post style
  • -Great postholes also for thicker wires
  • -Posts with cutouts to cut wire better
  • -2 Top Caps: 1x metal with 10 air holes
  •                        1x PMMA with 6 air holes
  • - infinitely adjustable side airflow by turning the top cap
  • -Beauty ring with 24mm diameter
  • deep liquid trough
  • -Bottom Feeder Pin for use on Squonker Box
  • -2x 810 Drip Tips: 1x short, 1x long
  • -1 adapter for using 510 Drip Tips
  • - Color: Stainless Steel / Black


Delivery:

  • 1x Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA
  • 1x PMMA Mid Cap
  • 1x PMMA top cap
  • 1x PMMA Beauty Ring 24mm
  • 1x 810 Drip Tip
  • 1x 510 adapter
  • 1x bottom feeder pin
  • 2x coils (0.35 ohms)
  • 1x small parts and tools

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
34,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Mit dem Drop Solo RDA hat Digiflavor nun auch eine Single Coil Version des bekannten Drop RDA auf den Markt gebracht. Digiflavor hat dazu zuerst mal das Deck um 2mm geschrumpft, das Deck des Drop Solo RDA hat somit nur 22mm Durchmesser. Damit es auf breiteren Mods nicht zu unförmig aussieht, liegt dem RDA ein Beauty Ring mit 24mm Durchmesser bei.


Das Deck des Drop Solo RDA ist im 2-Post Style gehalten, wobei es sehr viel Ähnlichkeit zum Deck des grossen Bruders hat. Die Posts wurden in derselben Form verwendet, sie besitzen entsprechend auch diesen Ausschnitt, um mit dem Seitenschneider besser an den Draht zu gelangen. Die Postholes sind gross genug, damit man auch Wicklungen mit dickerem Draht im Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA nutzen kann. Wie schon beim Drop RDA, ist auch der Drop Solo RDA sehr einfach zu wickeln, auch dank der beiliegenden Coils. Die Liquidwanne ist gross und tief, was für ein langes Dampfvergnügen spricht und wem dies nicht reicht, der kann den 510 Pin durch den Bottom Feeder Pin ersetzen und den Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA dann auch auf einer Squonker Box nutzen.


Der Airflow des Drop Solo ist als seitlicher Airflow ausgelegt, wobei der Airflow stufenlos reguliert werden kann. Zudem kommt der Drop Solo RDA mit 2 Top und Mid Caps, ein Mal aus Metall und ein mal aus PMMA. Mit dem standardmässigen Top verfügt der Drop Solo über 10 Luftlöchern auf beiden Seiten, während das PMMA Top nur über 6 Löcher verfügt. Entsprechend ist die Combo aus Metall eher für Cloud Chasing ausgelegt und die PMMA Combo eher auf Geschmack.


Der Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA ist eine sinnvolle Ergänzung von Digiflavor und eignet sich ganz gut, um in die Welt der Tröpfler und Squonker einzutauchen, da er sehr einsteigerfreundlich ist. Aber auch erfahrene Dampfer werden ihre Freude am Drop Solo haben.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse:  22mm Durchmesser, 24mm Höhe (22,5mm mit PMMA Top Cap)
  • -ausgelegt für Single Coils
  • -Deck im 2-Post Style
  • -grosse Postholes auch für dickere Drähte
  • -Posts mit Ausschnitten, um Draht besser abschneiden zu können
  • -2 Top Caps: 1x Metall mit 10 Luftlöchern
  •                       1x PMMA mit 6 Luftlöchern
  • -stufenlos einstellbarer Side Airflow durch drehen des Top Caps
  • -Beauty Ring mit 24mm Durchmesser
  • -tiefe Liquidwanne
  • -Bottom Feeder Pin für Nutzung auf Squonker Box
  • -2x 810 Drip Tips: 1x kurz, 1x lang
  • -1 Adapter für die Nutzung von 510 Drip Tips
  • -Farbe: Stainless Steel/Black

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA
  • 1x PMMA Mid Cap
  • 1x PMMA Top Cap
  • 1x PMMA Beauty Ring 24mm
  • 1x 810 Drip Tip
  • 1x 510 Adapter
  • 1x Bottom Feeder Pin
  • 2x Coils (0,35 Ohm)
  • 1x Kleinteile und Tools

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen