Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Dovpo Topside 21700 Top Fill Squonker

Only 2 left

Product Name Qty
2

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF99.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The manufacturer Dovpo together with the YouTube reviewers The Vapor Chronicles has launched a new squonker, which differs in some points from other squonkers on the market. The Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker can be operated with a 186500 (with adapter), 20700 or 21700 (not included) and then delivers a maximum power of 90W in watt mode. In addition to the watt mode the Dovpo Topside also has a bypass mode in which the squonker behaves like an unregulated mod. If you want to use the Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker with temperature control, you have to download and install the firmware update on the Dovpo website first, after that the Topside Squonker also supports temperature control (SS, Ni, TI). Of course, the Dovpo Topside Squonker also has all the necessary protective circuits that are necessary for safe operation.

What distinguishes the Dovpo Topside Squonker from other squonkers is the filling of the squonk bottle. If you have to remove the bottle from the bottom of a conventional squonk bottle, the Top Side Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker can be filled comfortably from the top without having to remove the bottle. All you have to do is remove the top cap and the bottle can be filled. And there is another advantage of the Dovpo Topside Squonker: it has a filling volume of 10ml, which guarantees long squonk sessions.

The front of the device features a 0.96" OLED display, which informs the steamer about the current settings at any time. Below it are the two buttons for plus and minus. The large fire button is ergonomically well placed above the display. The 510 of the Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker has been made leak proof, so you don't have to worry that the whole mod is suddenly full of liquid after pressing the bottle a few times. In addition, the width of the mod was chosen so that larger RDAs with up to 26mm diameter can be used without overhang. So the Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker not only scores with its stately looks but also with its user friendliness and safety.


Note: Here on the product page you can download the update for temperature control: Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker. Important: please follow the instructions, because the upgrade differs slightly from the method used by other manufacturers.
*** Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) ***


* Required Fields

CHF99.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 92mm height, 54mm width, 27mm depth
  • Material: zinc, aluminium, stainless steel
  • Required for operation 1x 18650, 20700 or 21700 battery (not included)
  • Supports Watt and Bypass mode (temperature control after firmware update)
  • Adjustable power in Watt mode: 5W to 90W
  • Supported resistors: 0.08 Ohm to 3.5 Ohm
  • Filling volume: 10ml
  • All parts in contact with the liquid are made of food grade materials
  • Squonker False can be filled from the top
  • Gold-plated and spring-loaded 510 connection
  • 510 Leak proof connection
  • 0.96" OLED display
  • Ergonomic design
  • MicroUSB connector for firmware update
  • Color: Red/Black

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker
  • 1x Squonk bottle (pre-installed)
  • 1x Extra Squonk Wrong
  • 1x USB cable
  • 1x 18650 adapter
  • 1x manual

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Dovpo Topside 21700 Top Fill Squonker

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
99,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der Hersteller Dovpo hat zusammen mit den YouTube Reviewern The Vapor Chronicles einen neuen Squonker an den Start gebracht, welcher in einigen Punkten von anderen Squonkern am Markt abweicht. Der Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker kann mit einem 18650(mit Adapter), 20700 oder 21700 (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen) betrieben werden und liefert dann im Watt Modus eine Leistung von maximal 90W. Nebst dem Watt Modus verfügt der Dovpo Topside auch über einen Bypass Modus, in welchem sich der Squonker wie ein ungeregelter Mod verhält. Wer den Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker mit Temperaturkontrolle nutzen möchte, der muss zuvor auf der Website von Dovpo das Firmware Update herunterladen und installieren, danach unterstützt der Topside Squonker auch Temperaturkontrolle (SS, Ni, TI). Natürlich verfügt der Dovpo Topside Squonker auch über alle notwendigen Schutzschaltungen, die für einen sicheren Betrieb nötig sind.


Was den Dovpo Topside Squonker von anderen Squonkern unterscheidet, ist die Befüllung der Squonkflasche. Muss man bei herkömmlichen Squonkern die Flasche von unten herausnehmen, kann der Top Side Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker bequem von oben, ohne die Flasche herausnehmen zu müssen, befüllt werden. Dazu muss nur das Top Cap entfernt werden, schon lässt sich die Flasche befüllen. Und da kommt auch gleich ein weiteres Plus des Dovpo Topside Squonkers: er verfügt über ein Füllvolumen von stattlichen 10ml, damit sind lange Squonksessions garantiert.


Die Vorderseite des Gerätes ziert ein 0,96" grosses OLED Display, welches den Dampfer zu jeder Zeit über die aktuellen Einstellungen informiert. Darunter befinden sich die beiden Tasten für Plus und Minus. Der grosse Feuertaster wiederum befindet sich ergonomisch gut platziert über dem Display. Der 510 des Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker wurde auslaufsicher gemacht, so dass man sich keine Sorgen machen muss, dass der ganze Mod nach ein paar Mal drücken der Flasche plötzlich voller Liquid ist. Zudem wurde die Breite des Mods so gewählt, dass auch grössere RDAs mit bis zu 26mm Durchmesser ohne Überhang verwendet werden können. Der Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker kann also nicht nur durch seine stattliche Optik punkten, sondern auch durch Nutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit.



Hinweis: Hier auf der Produktseite kann man das Update für Temperaturkontrolle herunterladen: Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker. Wichtig: unbedingt die Anleitung befolgen, denn das Upgrade weicht etwas von der Methode anderer Hersteller ab.

* Pflichtfelder

99,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 92mm Höhe, 54mm Breite, 27mm Tiefe
  • -Material: Zink, Aluminium, Edelstahl
  • -benötigt für Betrieb 1x 18650, 20700 oder 21700 Akku (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen)
  • -unterstützt Watt und Bypass Modus (Temperaturkontrolole nach Firmware Update)
  • -einstellbare Leistung im Watt Modus: 5W bis 90W
  • -unterstützte Widerstände: 0,08 Ohm bis 3,5 Ohm
  • -Füllvolumen: 10ml
  • -alle Teile mit Kontakt zum Liquid wurden aus lebensmitteltauglichen Materialien hergestellt
  • -Squonkerfalsche kann von oben her befüllt werden
  • -vergoldeter und gefederter 510 Anschluss
  • -510 Anschluss auslaufsicher
  • -0,96" grosses OLED Display
  • -ergonomisches Design
  • -microUSB Anschluss für Firmware Update
  • -Farbe: Rot/Schwarz

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Dovpo Topside Single 21700 Top Fill Squonker
  • 1x Squonkflasche (vorinstalliert)
  • 1x Extra Squonkfalsche
  • 1x USB Kabel
  • 1x 18650 Adapter
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen