Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Elcigart Strip Squonker

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF199.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The latest trick by Elcigart is a fully mechanical squonker, the Elcigart Strip. As befits the products of Ioannis Artopoulos, the Strip Squonker also impresses with its simple, well thought-out design and simple elegance. Operated the Elcigart Strip Squonker with 1x 18650 battery (not included). A special feature is that the housing of the Elcigart Strip is easy to switch to others that can be purchased separately. This allows the squonker's appearance to be changed and adjusted many times.


The one-piece case of the Elcigart Strip is easy to peel off, including the skeleton of Cerakoted brass and other details. On the one hand there is the specially made squoner bottle of BFX, which has a small overflow protection and on the other hand a Silber1000 membrane, which should provide for a better contact between fire button and battery. The fire button is located at the top of the Elcigart Strip and is easily accessible, and you can also swap the fire button.


With the Strip Squonker, Elcigart wanted to launch a Squonker, which limited itself to the most important things: size, conductivity, appearance and of course price. The Elcigart Strip Squonker has everything you would expect from an elegant, mechanical everyday squonker.




Note: Since the Elcigart Strip Squonker is a mechanical battery carrier, we recommend it only to seasoned users. Mechanical battery carriers have no protective functions and require a certain amount of knowledge in dealing with such mods.

Details

Product details:

  • -Mass: 75.5mm height, 45'2.5mm width, 24mm depth
  • Full Mechanical Squonk Mod
  • - Specially made BFX Squonker bottle included
  • - Requires 1x 18650 rechargeable battery (not included)
  • exchangeable housings (can be purchased separately)
  • -Body from Delrin and inside of Cerakoted brass
  • Silver1000 and brass battery contacts
  • -Adjustable SS304L SVA 510 connection
  • -Fire button on top with direct battery contact
  • -compatible with most Squonker bottles (Cappy by I'M, Jelly by Tuttaltrofumo, Super Soft Squonk Bottle, Palm Bottle by MMVapors)
  • -Made in Greece
  • - Color: Black Delrin / Crok / Small Cubes / Stone Small / Wall / Wood One


Delivery:

  • 1x Elcigart Strip

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Elcigart Strip Squonker

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
199,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der neuste Streich aus dem Hause Elcigart ist ein vollmechanischer Squonker, der Elcigart Strip. Wie es sich für die Produkte von Ioannis Artopoulos gehört, besticht auch der Strip Squonker durch einen simplen, durchdachten Aufbau und schlichter Eleganz. Betrieben wird der Elcigart Strip Squonker mit 1x 18650 Akku (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen). Eine Besonderheit ist, dass sich das Gehäuse der Elcigart Strip einfach gegen andere wechseln lässt, die man separat erwerben kann. So lässt sich das Aussehen des Squonkers vielfach ändern und anpassen.


Das einteilige Gehäuse der Elcigart Strip lässt sich ganz einfach abziehen, darunter verbirgt sich das Skelett aus Cerakoted Messing und weitere Details. Da wäre zum einen die speziell angefertigte Squonkerflasche von BFX, welche über einen kleinen Überlaufschutz verfügt und andererseits eine Silber1000 Membrane, welche für einen besseren Kontakt zwischen Feuertaster und Akku sorgen soll. Der Feuertaster befindet sich bei der Elcigart Strip an der Oberseite und ist bequem erreichbar, zudem lässt sich auch der Feuertaster tauschen.


Mit dem Strip Squonker wollte Elcigart einen Squonker an den Start bringen, welcher sich auf die wichtigsten Dinge beschränkt: Grösse, Leitfähigkeit, Aussehen und natürlich Preis. Der Elcigart Strip Squonker bietet alles, was man sich von einem eleganten, mechanischen Alltags-Squonker wünscht.




Hinweis: Da es sich beim Elcigart Strip Squonker um einen mechanischen Akkuträger handelt, empfehlen wir ihn nur erfahrenen Nutzern. Mechanische Akkuträger verfügen über keinerlei Schutzfunktionen und benötigen ein gewisses Wissen im Umgang mit solchen Mods.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 75,5mm Höhe, 45´2,5mm Breite, 24mm Tiefe
  • -vollmechanischer Squonk Mod
  • -speziell angefertigte BFX Squonkerflasche inklusive
  • -benötigt 1x 18650 Akku (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen)
  • -wechselbare Gehäuse (separat erwerbbar)
  • -Body aus Delrin und Innenleben aus Cerakoted Messing
  • -Silber1000 und Messing Akkukontakte
  • -verstellbarer SS304L SVA 510 Anschluss
  • -Feuertaster an Oberseite mit direktem Akkukontakt
  • -kompatibel mit den meisten Squonkerflaschen (Cappy by I’M, Jelly by Tuttaltrofumo, Super Soft Squonk Bottle, Palm Bottle by MMVapors)
  • -Hergestellt in Griechenland
  • -Farbe: Black Delrin/Crok/Small Cubes/Stone Small/Wall/Wood One

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Elcigart Strip

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen