Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Eleaf iStick Pico 25 mit Ello

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF69.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The new iStick Pico 25 comes with the Ello tank from Eleaf. This builds on the well-known and proven iStick Pico, but has gotten some improvements missed. Because with the old iStick Pico only tanks with max. 22mm diameter, the new iStick Pico 25 can now be used with tanks with max. 25mm in diameter. The Eleaf iStick Pico 25 has also been fitted with the display and the fire button so that it is now equipped with a 0.91 inch display and a slightly larger fire button which is still ergonomically accessible. Also in the design, Eleaf moved away from the simplicity of the old picos and gave the new iStick Pico 25 a slightly more poppy look.


The firmware of the iStick Pico 25 has also been fine-tuned by Eleaf, so that it now also has a preheat function, which initially preheats the evaporator over a fixed period with a slightly higher cotton setting. Of course, the iStick Pico 25 also has the variable Wattage, Bypass and Temperature Control (SS / Ti / Ni / TCR-M1, M2, M3) modes known from its predecessor, but with a 18650 battery (not included) with 85W slightly higher performance. When charging via the USB port, the iStick Pico 25 can be charged with max. 2A, and Eleaf gave the iStick Pico a little update.


The Eleaf iStick Pico 25 comes in the kit with the Ello tank, which is very clear on steamers, which like to produce large steam clouds. The Ello comes with the new HW1 / HW2 evaporators, which are responsible for the massive steam production, but do not compromise the taste. The tank itself comes with an easy-to-use top filling therefore, which one only has to postpone to fill the tank. So do not unscrew the top caps more like other tanks. The Bottom Airflow Control with its two Air Inlets makes the draft easy to adjust. In addition, Eleaf is providing two different drip tips to Ello Tank.

* Required Fields

CHF69.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Mass Pico 25 with Ello: 104mm height, 48mm width, 25mm depth
  • Weight: 143.2g
  • - Power in the VW mode: 1W to 85W
  • - Adjustable temperature range in TC mode: 100 ° C to 315 ° C / 200 ° F to 600 ° F
  • -useable resistors: in the VW mode 0.1 Ohm to 3.5 Ohm
  •                                              in the TC mode is 0.05 Ohm to 1.5 Ohm
  • -considered 1x 18650 battery (not included)
  • -USB port to load and update the firmware
  • -Quick Charge with 2A charging current
  • -available modes: VW / Bypass / TC (SS / Ti / Ni / TCR-M1-M3)
  • -Tank volume Ello: 2ml
  • -Top Filling with slide-on closure
  • -Bottom Airflow Control
  • -Color: Silver-Black / Black-Black / White-Black


Delivery:

  • 1x iStick Pico 25
  • 1x Ello tank
  • 1x HW1 Single-Cylinder 0.2 Ohm Evaporator
  • 1x HW2 Dual Cylinder 0.3 Ohm Evaporator
  • 1x QC USB cable
  • 2x instructions
  • spare Parts

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Eleaf iStick Pico 25 mit Ello

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
69,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Aus dem Hause Eleaf kommt der neue iStick Pico 25 mit dem Ello Tank. Dieser baut auf dem bekannten und bewährten iStick Pico auf, hat aber ein paar Verbesserungen verpasst bekommen. Denn während beim alten iStick Pico nur Tanks mit max. 22mm Durchmesser genutzt werden konnten, kann man beim neuen iStick Pico 25 nun auch Tanks mit max. 25mm Durchmesser nutzen. Auch beim Display und dem Feuerknopf wurde beim Eleaf iStick Pico 25 angesetzt, so dass er nun mit einem 0,91 Zoll grossen Display ausgestattet ist und einen etwas grösseren Feuerknopf besitzt, der jedoch noch immer ergonomisch gut erreichbar ist. Auch beim Design ging Eleaf etwas weg von der Schlichtheit des alten Picos und verpasste dem neuen iStick Pico 25 eine etwas poppigere Optik.


Auch an der Firmware hat Eleaf beim iStick Pico 25 bisschen gefeilt, so dass dieser nun auch eine Preheat Funktion besitzt, womit der Verdampfer anfangs über einen festgelegten Zeitraum mit einer etwas höheren Watteinstellung vorgeheizt wird. Natürlich besitzt auch der iStick Pico 25 die vom Vorgänger bekannten Modi Variable Wattage, Bypass und Temperature Control (SS/Ti/Ni/TCR-M1, M2, M3), kann jedoch mit einem 18650 Akku (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen) mit  85W eine etwas höhere Leistung abgeben. Beim laden über den USB Anschluss kann der iStick Pico 25 mit einem Ladestrom von max. 2A geladen werden, auch da hat Eleaf dem iStick Pico ein kleines Update verpasst.


Der Eleaf iStick Pico 25 kommt im Kit mit dem Ello Tank, welcher sich ganz klar an Dampfer richtet, die gerne grosse Dampfwolken erzeugen. Der Ello kommt mit den neuen HW1/HW2 Verdampfern daher, welche für die massive Dampfproduktion mitverantwortlich sind, aber bezüglich Geschmack keine Abstriche machen. Der Tank selbst kommt mit einem einfach zu bedienenden Top Filling daher, welches man zum befüllen des Tanks nur aufschieben muss. Also kein aufschrauben des Top Caps mehr wie bei anderen Tanks. Über den Bottom Airflow Control mit seinen beiden Air Inlets lässt sich der Luftzug einfach regulieren. Zudem legt Eleaf dem Ello Tank zwei unterschiedliche Drip Tips bei.

* Pflichtfelder

69,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse Pico 25 mit Ello: 104mm Höhe, 48mm Breite, 25mm Tiefe
  • -Gewicht: 143,2g
  • -Leistung im VW Mode: 1W bis 85W
  • -einstellbarer Temperaturbereich im TC Mode: 100°C bis 315°C/200°F bis 600°F
  • -nutzbare Widerstände: im VW Mode 0,1 Ohm bis 3,5 Ohm
  •                                             im TC Mode 0,05 Ohm bis 1,5 Ohm
  • -benötigt 1x 18650 Akku (nicht inbegriffen)
  • -USB Anschluss zum laden und updaten der Firmware
  • -Quick Charge mit 2A Ladestrom
  • -verfügbare Modi: VW/Bypass/TC (SS/Ti/Ni/TCR-M1-M3)
  • -Tankvolumen Ello: 2ml
  • -Top Filling mit aufschiebbarem Verschluss
  • -Bottom Airflow Control
  • -Farbe: Silber-Schwarz/Schwarz-Schwarz/Weiss-Schwarz

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x iStick Pico 25
  • 1x Ello Tank
  • 1x HW1 Single-Cylinder 0,2 Ohm Verdampfer
  • 1x HW2 Dual-Cylinder 0,3 Ohm Verdampfer
  • 1x QC USB Kabel
  • 2x Anleitungen
  • Ersatzteile

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen