Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Geekvape Aegis Boost

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF44.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Geekvape Aegis Boost Kit is the pod version of Geekvape's popular Aegis range. The Aegis Boost is more of an all-in-one device than a real pod system. In contrast to the small pod systems, the Aegis Boost is slightly larger. It has a fixed battery with 1500mAh and delivers a maximum power of 40W. And it is the power that makes the Aegis Boost different from conventional pod systems: the power of the Geekvape Aegis Boost can be adjusted continuously from 1W to 40W in 0.5W steps.

The tank (or pod) of the Aegis Boost holds a proud 3.7ml of liquid, which can be easily and conveniently filled in at the top. On the front of the Pod is a rotary wheel, which allows the airflow to be adjusted continuously. Thus the Aegis Boost can be used from MTL to DL. Another special feature of the Pod: it has exchangeable vaporizer heads (coils). These are available in 2 versions: 0.4 Ohm Mesh for 25W to 33W and 0.6 Ohm Regular for 15W to 25W. The kit also includes a further mouthpiece with a smaller opening than the pre-installed one. The tank can be easily detached from the Aegis Boost: press the button on the back and it can be lifted out.

The front of the Geekvape Aegis Boost has a classic design: the fire button is on the top, the display is underneath and the plus and minus buttons are underneath. Geekvape has not experimented and uses the same ergonomic design for the Aegis Boost. On the side, hidden under a silicone lid, is the USB port. This allows the Geekvape Aegis Boost to be charged easily. And as befits an Aegis device, the Aegis Boost is shockproof and water-resistant to IP67.



Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 106.8mm height, 39.2mm width, 27.7mm depth
  • Tank volume: 3,7ml
  • Battery capacities: 1500mAh
  • Adjustable power: 5W to 40W
  • Output voltage: 1.0V to 6.0V
  • Usable resistance: 0.2 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm
  • 2 different evaporator heads: 0.6 Ohm for MTL, 04 Ohm for DL
  • 2 different mouthpieces
  • Easy to fill
  • Adjustable airflow
  • Power adjustable in 0,5W steps
  • Protected according to IP67
  • Optional RDTA Pod (can be purchased separately) for DIY users
  • Colour: Black/Blue/Red/Gunmetal

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis Boost
  • 1x Pod with 0.4 Ohm coil pre-installed)
  • 1x 0,6 Ohm Coil
  • 1x Coil Tool
  • 1x mouthpiece
  • 1x USB cable
  • 1x manual

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Geekvape Aegis Boost

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
44,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Das Geekvape Aegis Boost Kit ist die Podversion der allseits beliebten Aegis-Reihe von Geekvape. Wobei es sich beim Aegis Boost eher um ein All-In-One Gerät als um ein richtiges Podsystem handelt. Im Gegensatz zu den kleinen Podsystemen kommt die Aegis Boost etwas grösser daher. Sie besitzt einen fest verbauten Akku mit 1500mAh und liefert damit eine maximale Leistung von 40W. Und gerade bei der Leistung liegt auch ein Unterschied zu herkömmlichen Podsystemen: die Leistung lässt sich bei der Geekvape Aegis Boost von 1W bis 40W in 0,5W Schritten stufenlos einstellen.


Der Tank (oder der Pod) des Aegis Boost fasst stolze 3,7ml Liquid, welches sich an der Oberseite bequem und einfach einfüllen lässt. An der Vorderseite des Pods befindet sich ein Drehrad, über welches der Airflow stufenlos eingestellt werden kann. Somit lässt sich die Aegis Boost von MTL bis DL einsetzen. Eine weitere Besonderheit des Pods: er verfügt über wechselbare Verdampferköpfe (Coils). Diese gibt es in 2 Versionen: 0,4 Ohm  Mesh für 25W bis 33W und 0,6 Ohm Regular für 15W bis 25W. Zudem liegt dem Kit ein weiteres Mundstück bei, welches über eine kleinere Öffnung verfügt als das vorinstallierte. Der Tank lässt sich ganz einfach vom Aegis Boost lösen: an der Rückseite den Knopf drücken, schon lässt er sich herausheben.


Die Vorderseite des Geekvape Aegis Boost ist klassisch gehalten: oben befindet sich der Feuertaster, darunter das Display und darunter die Tasten für Plus und Minus. Geekvape hat sich nicht auf Experimente eingelassen und verwendet auch bei der Aegis Boost dasselbe ergonomische Design. An der Seite, versteckt unter einem Silikondeckel, befindet sich der USB Anschluss. Über diesen lässt sich der Geekvape Aegis Boost bequem laden. Und wie es sich für ein Gerät aus der Aegis-Reihe gehört, ist auch die Aegis Boost stossfest und wasserabweisend nach IP67.



Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 106,8mm Höhe, 39,2mm Breite, 27,7mm Tiefe
  • Tankvolumen: 3,7ml
  • Akkukapazitäte: 1500mAh
  • einstellbare Leistung: 5W bis 40W
  • Ausgabespannung: 1,0V bis 6,0V
  • nutzbarer Widerstand: 0,2 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm
  • 2 verschiedene Verdampferköpfe: 0,6 Ohm für MTL, 04 Ohm für DL
  • 2 verschiedene Mundstücke
  • einfach zu befüllen 
  • einstellbarer Airflow
  • Leistung in 0,5W Schritten einstellbar
  • geschützt nach IP67
  • optionaler RDTA Pod (separat erwerbbar) für DIY Nutzer
  • Farbe: Black/Blue/Red/Gunmetal

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis Boost
  • 1x Pod mit 0,4 Ohm Coil vorinstalliert)
  • 1x 0,6 Ohm Coil
  • 1x Coil Tool
  • 1x Mundstück
  • 1x USB Kabel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen