Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Geekvape Aegis Max Mod

Only 4 left

Product Name Qty
1
2
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF54.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

Many vaporizers have been waiting for this: a Geekvape Aegis Mod for 21700 battery and this is exactly what Geekvape delivers with the Aegis Max Mod. Like all the other Geekvape Aegis models, the Aegis Max is waterproof and dustproof according to IP67, which makes it suitable for outdoor use. The Aegis Max is designed to use 20700/21700 batteries, but thanks to the included adapter you can also use it with an 18650 (battery not included).

The Geekvape Aegis Max, like all other Aegis battery carriers, has the operating modes Watt, Bypass, VPC (Variable Power Curve) and temperature control (SS, Ni, Ti). The built-in chip offers all important protective functions, such as protection against deep discharge, overload, overheating and short circuit. Geekvape has not really changed the ergonomics compared to the Aegis Mini and Aegis Solo, the mod still fits very well in the hand and the buttons for fire and plus/minus are easily accessible on the front.

The display has also remained the same as on the Aegis Solo and informs the steamer about all important settings. Thanks to the use of 21700 batteries, the Geekvape Aegis Max has a little more endurance compared to the Aegis Solo, and this with only slightly larger dimensions. Nevertheless, even vaporizers with a slightly larger diameter fit on the mod.

* Required Fields

CHF54.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 93mm height, 46.3mm width, 34mm depth
  • Requires 1x 2x700 or 1x 18650 battery (not included)
  • For operation with 18650 battery, adapter is required (included)
  • Adjustable power: 5W to 100W
  • Operating Modes: Watt, Variable Power Curve, Bypass, Temperature Control (SS, Ti, Ni)
  • Waterproof and dustproof according to IP67
  • Large and clear OLED display
  • Ergonomical design
  • Spring-loaded 510 connection
  • Side microUSB connector with silicone cover
  • Colour: Black Space/Black Tungsten/Red Phoenix/Grey Pearl/White Storm

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis Max Mod
  • 1x USB cable
  • 1x manual

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Geekvape Aegis Max Mod

Nur noch 4 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1
2
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
54,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Darauf haben viele Dampfer gewartet: einen Geekvape Aegis Mod für 21700 Akku und genau dies liefert Geekvape mit dem Aegis Max Mod. Wie schon all die anderen Geekvape Aegis Modelle ist auch der Aegis Max wasserdicht und staubgeschützt nach IP67, somit eignet sich der Akkuträger auch gut für den Outdooreinsatz. Der Aegis Max ist für die Nutzung von 20700/21700 Akkus ausgelegt, man kann ihn aber dank des beiliegenden Adapters auch mit einem 18650 betreiben (Akku nicht inbegriffen).


Der Geekvape Aegis Max verfügt wie all die anderen Aegis Akkuträger über die Betriebsmodi Watt, Bypass, VPC (Variable Power Curve) und Temperaturkontrolle (SS, Ni, Ti). Der verbaute Chip bietet alle wichtigen Schutzfunktionen, wie Schutz vor Tiefenentladung, Überlastung, Überhitzung und Kurzschluss. An der Ergonomie hat Geekvape im Vergleich zum Aegis Mini und Aegis Solo eigentlich nicht verändert, der Mod liegt noch immer sehr gut in der Hand und die Tasten für Feuer und Plus/Minus liegen gut erreichbar an der Vorderseite.


Auch das Display blieb gleich wie beim Aegis Solo und informiert den Dampfer über alle wichtigen Einstellungen. Dank des Einsatzes von 21700 Akkus hat der Geekvape Aegis Max im Vergleich zum Aegis Solo etwas mehr Ausdauer, dies bei nur minimal grösseren Massen. Trotzdem passen auch Verdampfer mit etwas grösserem Durchmesser auf den Mod.

* Pflichtfelder

54,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 93mm Höhe, 46,3mm Breite, 34mm Tiefe
  • benötigt 1x 2x700 oder 1x 18650 Akku (nicht inbegriffen)
  • für Betrieb mit 18650 Akku wird Adapter benötigt (liegt bei)
  • einstellbare Leistung: 5W bis 100W
  • Betriebsmodi: Watt, Variable Power Curve, Bypass, Temperaturkontrolle (SS, Ti, Ni)
  • wasserdicht und staubgeschützt nach IP67
  • grosses und übersichtliches OLED Display
  • ergonomisches Design
  • gefederter 510 Anschluss
  • seitlicher microUSB Anschluss mit Silikonabdeckung
  • Farbe: Black Space/Black Tungsten/Red Phoenix/Grey Pearl/White Storm

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis Max Mod
  • 1x USB Kabel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen