Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Geekvape Aegis Mini

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF54.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

After the successful Aegis 26650 and the Aegis Legend, Geevape has now launched the Aegis Mini, a compact version of the mod. Like the previous models, the Geekvape Aegis Mini is shockproof, waterproof and dustproof according to IP67 standard. This means that you can vaporzie with complete peace of mind even when it's raining or snowing, and if the Aegis Mini should accidentally fall to the ground, you don't have to worry about the battery holder shattering into a thousand pieces. Among other things, the soft rubber that surrounds the case makes sure of that.

In order to make the battery holder look so compact, Geekvape uses a fixed battery with a capacity of 2200mAh in the Aegis Mini. But just because the mod is more compact does not mean that Geekvape has also saved on the electronics. The Aegis Mini also uses the AS chip, which offers various adjustable modes. In addition to a variable wattage mode, the Geekvape Aegis also offers temperature control (Ni, Ti, SS), variable power curve and a bypass mode. In Bypass Mode the battery carrier acts like a mechanical mod, but with the protection circuits of a regulated mod.

On the front side is the clearly arranged display, which informs about the current settings. Above it is the easily accessible fire button and below the display the two buttons for plus and minus. The microUSB connector is located on the bottom of the Geekvape Aegis Mini and is protected from dirt and moisture by a silicone cover. So if you are looking for a compact outdoor battery carrier, you should take a look at the Aegis Mini from Geekvape.

Details

Product details:

  • Size: 78mm height
  • Battery capacity: 2200mAh
  • Modes: VW, TC, VPC (Variable Power Curve), Bypass
  • Adjustable power: 5W to 80W
  • Usable resistors: 0.05 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm
  • Shockproof, water and dust proof according to IP67
  • Chargeable via microUSB on bottom side
  • Spring loaded 510 connection
  • Color: Black-Red/Black-Green/Black-Blue/Black-Black-Black/Black-Camo

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis Mini Mod
  • 1x microUSB cable
  • 1x Manual

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Geekvape Aegis Mini

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
54,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Nach den erfolgreichen Aegis 26650 und dem Aegis Legend, hat Geevape nun mit dem Aegis Mini eine kompakte Version des Mods auf den Markt gebracht. Wie schon die vorherigen Modelle, ist auch der Geekvape Aegis Mini stossfest, wasser- und staubdicht nach IP67 Standard. Somit kann man auch dann ganz beruhigt dampfen, wenn es in Strömen regnet oder schneit und sollte der Aegis Mini mal aus Versehen auf den Boden fallen, muss man nicht gleich Angst haben, dass der Akkuträger in tausend Teile zerspringt. Dafür sorgt unter anderem auch der weiche Gummi, welcher das Gehäuse umgibt.


Damit der Akkuträger so kompakt daherkommen kann, setzt Geekvape beim Aegis Mini auf einen fest verbauten Akku mit einer Kapazität von 2200mAh. Doch nur weil der Mod kompakter ausfällt, heisst dies nicht, dass Geekvape auch bei der Elektronik gespart hat. Beim Aegis Mini kommt ebenfalls der AS-Chip zum Einsatz, welcher verschiedene einstellbare Modi bietet. Nebst einem Variable Wattage Mode bietet der Geekvape Aegis auch Temperaturkontrolle (Ni, Ti, SS), Variable Power Curve und einen Bypass Mode. Im Bypass Mode agiert der Akkuträger wie ein mechanischer Mod, jedoch mit den Schutzschaltungen eines geregelten Mods.


An der Vorderseite befindet sich das übersichtliche Display, welches über die aktuellen Einstellungen informiert. Darüber befindet sich der gut erreichbare Feuertaster und unterhalb des Displays die beiden Tasten für Plus und Minus. Der microUSB Anschluss befindet sich an der Unterseite des Geekvape Aegis Mini und ist durch eine Abdeckung aus Silikon vor Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit geschützt. Wer also auf der Suche nach einem kompakten Ourdoor-Akkuträger ist, der sollte sich den Aegis Mini von Geekvape mal anschauen.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 78mm Höhe
  • -Akkukapazität: 2200mAh
  • -Modi: VW, TC, VPC (Variable Power Curve), Bypass
  • -einstellbare Leistung: 5W bis 80W
  • -nutzbare Widerstände: 0,05 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm
  • -stossfest, wasser- und staubdicht nach IP67
  • -ladbar über microUSB an Unterseite
  • -gefederter 510 Anschluss
  • -Farbe: Black-Red/Black-Green/Black-Blue/Black-Black/Black-Camo

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis Mini Mod
  • 1x microUSB Kabel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen