Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF79.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Aegis Squonk Mod is another representative of the Aegis range from Geekvape. Based on the popular Aegis Solo, Geekvape has now also launched a Squonk Mod, which scores with the Aegis characteristics (water-, dust- and shockproof according to IP67). Although it is a squonker, the Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod is not as much larger than the Aegis Solo. With its dimensions of 87.7mm x 30.9mm x 53.5mm and the ergonomic design, the Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod fits very well in the hand. The Squonker is powered by 1x 18650 battery (not included).

The Aegis Squonk Mod offers an adjustable power output from 5W to 100W in watt mode. The battery carrier also has temperature control (Ni, Ti, SS, TCR), VPC (Variable Power Curve) and bypass. The Geekvape Aegis Squonker supports a wide range of resistors, from 0.05 ohms to 3.0 ohms. A special feature of the Squonker is that you do not have to remove the bottle to fill it. The Aegis Squonker has a top filling feature. Simply slide the top cover backwards to reveal the filling hole with sealing lip. The bottle of the Aegis Squonk Mod holds an amazing 10ml of liquid, which guarantees a long lasting steam fun.

On the opposite side there is the easily accessible fire button at the top, the 0.96" display below and the two buttons for plus and minus at the bottom. All keys are easily accessible and have a pleasant pressure point. The display clearly shows all important information. The microUSB port for loading and firmware updates is located on the side of the Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod, hidden under a sealing cap. This protects the connector from moisture. A special feature of the Aegis Squonk Mod: after loosening only 2 screws, the hand piece with the squonk bottle can be removed and replaced by the separately available normal hand piece, so that the Aegis Squonker becomes a normal Aegis Mod.

With the Aegis Squonk Mod Geekvape has done it and now covers almost all possible battery carrier areas with its Aegis models. For those who like to be active outdoors, but don't want to do without their steam, the Geekvape Aegis battery carriers are ideal.
*** Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) ***



* Required Fields

CHF79.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 87.7mm height, 30.9mm width, 53.5mm depth
  • Requires 1x 18650 battery (not included)
  • Filling volume: 10ml
  • Adjustable power: 5W to 100W
  • Usable modes: Watt, temperature control (Ni, Ti, SS, TCR), VPC, bypass
  • Usable resistors: 0.05 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm
  • 0.96" display
  • Ergonomical design
  • Squonk bottle within easy reach
  • 2-in-1 design: Squonker can be converted to a normal mod with optional handset
  • Water-, dust- and shockproof according to IP67
  • Spring-loaded 510 connection
  • Top Fill with sealing lip on filling opening
  • MicroUSB port for firmware updates and download
  • Colours: black/silver/red/blue/green

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod
  • 1x Spare bottle
  • 1x USB charging cable
  • 1x allen key
  • 1x manual

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
79,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Mit dem Aegis Squonk Mod erscheint ein weiterer Vertreter der Aegis-Reihe aus dem Hause Geekvape. Basierend auf dem beliebten Aegis Solo, hat Geekvape nun auch einen Squonk Mod am Start, welcher mit den Aegis-Eigenschaften (wasser-, staubdicht, stossfest nach IP67) punkten kann. Obwohl es sich um einen Squonker handelt, ist der Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod nicht so viel grösser als der Aegis Solo. Mit seinen Massen von 87,7mm x 30,9mm x 53,5mm und dem ergonomischen Design, liegt der Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod sehr gut in der Hand. Betrieben wird der Squonker mit 1x 18650 Akku (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen). 


Der Aegis Squonk Mod bietet im Watt Modus eine einstellbare Leistung von 5W bis 100W, zudem verfügt der Akkuträger auch noch über Temperaturkontrolle (Ni, Ti, SS, TCR), VPC (Variable Power Curve) und Bypass. Der Geekvape Aegis Squonker unterstützt ein breites Band an Widerständen, von 0,05 Ohm bis zu 3,0 Ohm. Eine Besonderheit des Squonkers ist sicher, dass man die Flasche zum befüllen nicht entnehmen muss. Der Aegis Squonker verfügt über ein Top Filling, dazu schiebt man einfach die obere Abdeckung nach hinten, schon kommt das Füllloch mit Dichtlippe zum Vorschein. Die Flasche des Aegis Squonk Mod fasst sagenhafte 10ml Liquid, somit ist ein langer Dampfspass gewährleistet.


Auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite befinden sich oben der gut erreichbare Feuertaster, darunter das 0,96" grosse Display und im unteren Bereich die beiden Tasten für Plus und Minus. Alle Tasten sind bequem erreichbar und verfügen über einen angenehmen Druckpunkt. Das Display stellt alle wichtigen Informationen klar und deutlich dar. Der microUSB Anschluss zum laden und für Firmware Updates befindet sich beim Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod an der Seite, versteckt unter einer Dichtkappe. Diese schützt den Anschluss vor Feuchtigkeit. Eine Besonderheit des Aegis Squonk Mods: nach dem lösen von nur 2 Schrauben lässt sich der Handteil mit der Squonkflasche abnehmen und durch das separat erhältliche normale Handteil ersetzen, so dass aus dem Aegis Squonker dann ein normaler Aegis Mod wird.


Mit dem Aegis Squonk Mod hat es Geekvape geschafft und deckt nun fast alle möglichen Akkuträgerbereiche mit seinen Aegis-Modellen ab. Grad wer gerne draussen aktiv ist, dabei aber nicht auf sein Dampfi verzichten möchte, für den sind die Geekvape Aegis Akkuträger ideal.

* Pflichtfelder

79,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 87,7mm Höhe, 30,9mm Breite, 53,5mm Tiefe
  • benötigt 1x 18650 Akku (nicht inbegriffen)
  • Füllvolumen: 10ml
  • einstellbare Leistung: 5W bis 100W
  • nutzbare Modi: Watt, Temperaturkontrolle (Ni, Ti, SS, TCR), VPC, Bypass
  • nutzbare Widerstände: 0,05 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm
  • 0,96" Display
  • ergonomisches Design
  • bequem erreichbare Squonkflasche
  • 2-in-1 Design: Squonker lässt sich mit optionalem Handteil zu normalem Mod umbauen
  • wasser-, staubdicht und stossfest nach IP67
  • gefederter 510 Anschluss
  • Top Fill mit Dichtlippe an Füllöffnung
  • microUSB Anschluss für Firmware Updates und zum laden
  • Farben: Schwarz/Silber/Rot/Blau/Grün

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis Squonk Mod
  • 1x Ersatzflasche
  • 1x USB Ladekabel
  • 1x Inbusschlüssel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen