Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Geekvape Aegis X Mod

Only 5 left

Product Name Qty
3
2

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF84.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Geekvape Aegis X is the successor to the popular Aegis Legend. But the Aegis X is much more different from the Aegis Legend than one might think. The biggest optical difference is probably the display. While the Geekvape Aegis Legend still had a small display on the narrow side, the Geekvape Aegis X has a 2.4" OLED display that takes up the whole side of the battery carrier. So you are always informed about all important parameters. In addition, 3 different themes can be applied and thus the appearance can be changed.

The Aegis X battery carrier is powered by 2x 18650 batteries (not included), which can be inserted comfortably from the bottom of the case and can reach up to 200W in watt mode. But the innovative AS 2.0 chip from Geekvape can do much more than just watts, it also offers VPC mode (Variable Power Curve), temperature control (Ni, Ti, SS, TCR) and bypass. So the Geekvape Aegis X offers the right operating mode for every steamer. The fire button and the two buttons for plus and minus are located on the narrow side, just like on the predecessor, so that all three buttons can be reached easily at any time. Geekvape has also changed the shape of the Aegis X battery holder to make it even more comfortable to hold.

Like all Aegis models, the new Geekvape Aegis X is shockproof, waterproof and dustproof to IP67. This makes the Aegis X battery carrier perfect for outdoor use. Thanks to the centrally located and spring-loaded 510 connection, even slightly larger vaporizers can be used on the Aegis X without any problems and without overhang. The microUSB connector is located on the top, hidden under a thick silicone cap. This port can be used for firmware updates and for charging the two batteries.


Note: Even though the battery carrier can be charged via microUSB, we recommend the use of an external charger.



* Required Fields

CHF84.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 90mm height, 56.1mm width, 31.3mm depth
  • Requires 2x 18650 batteries (not included)
  • Adjustable power: 5W to 200W
  • Adjustable modes: Watt, VPC, TC (Ni, SS, Ti, TCR), Bypass
  • Supported resistors: 0.05 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm
  • 2.4" large OLED display
  • 3 different themes for the display
  • Ergonomical design
  • Water-, dust- and shockproof according to IP67
  • Fire button and plus/minus on narrow side easily accessible
  • Recessed and protected microUSB port for firmware updates and download
  • Colour: Stealth Black/Classic Silver/Gold Black

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis X Mod
  • 1x manual
  • 1x microUSB cable

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Geekvape Aegis X Mod

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
84,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der Geekvape Aegis X ist der Nachfolger des beliebten Aegis Legend. Doch die Aegis X unterscheidet sich weit mehr von der Aegis Legend als man vermuten möchte. Der optisch grösste Unterschied ist dabei wohl das Display. Besass der Geekvape Aegis Legend noch ein kleines Display an der schmalen Seite, besitzt der Geekvape Aegis X ein 2,4" grosses OLED Display, welches die ganze Seite des Akkuträgers einnimmt. Somit ist man immer über alle wichtigen Parameter informiert. Zudem lassen sich 3 verschiedene Themen anwenden und so die Optik auch noch verändern.


Der Aegis X Akkuträger wird mit 2x 18650 Akkus betrieben (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen), die ganz bequem von unten her eingesetzt werden und damit lassen sich im Watt Modus bis zu 200W erreichen. Doch der innovative AS 2.0 Chip von Geekvape kann weit mehr als nur Watt, er bietet ebenfalls den VPC Modus (Variable Power Curve), Temperaturkontrolle (Ni, Ti, SS, TCR) und Bypass. Somit bietet der Geekvape Aegis X wohl für jeden Dampfer den passenden Betriebsmodi. Der Feuertaster und die beiden Tasten für Plus und Minus befinden sich wie schon beim Vorgänger an der schmalen Seite, somit lassen sich alle drei Tasten jederzeit bequem erreichen. Geekvape hat zudem die Form des Aegis X Akkuträgers so verändert, dass er noch bequemer in der Hand liegt.


Wie alle Aegis Modelle, ist auch die neue Geekvape Aegis X stossfest, wasser- und staubdicht nach IP67. Somit eignet sich der Aegis X Akkuträger perfekt für den Outdoor-Einsatz. Dank des zentral platzierten und gefederten 510 Anschlusses, lassen sich auf der Aegis X auch etwas grössere Verdampfer problemlos ohne Überhang nutzen. An der Oberseite, unter einer dicken Silikonkappe versteckt, befindet sich der microUSB Anschluss. Über diesen lassen sich Firmware Updates machen und die beiden Akkus laden.



Hinweis: Auch wenn man den Akkuträger über microUSB laden kann, empfehlen wir die Nutzung eines externen Ladegerätes. 




* Pflichtfelder

84,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 90mm Höhe, 56,1mm Breite, 31,3mm Tiefe
  • benötigt 2x 18650 Akkus (nicht inbegriffen)
  • einstellbare Leistung: 5W bis 200W
  • einstellbare Modi: Watt, VPC, TC (Ni, SS, Ti, TCR), Bypass
  • unterstützte Widerstände: 0,05 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm
  • 2,4" grosses OLED Display
  • 3 verschiedene Themen für das Display
  • ergonomisches Design
  • wasser-, staubdicht und stossfest nach IP67
  • Feuertaster und Plus/Minus an schmaler Seite bequem erreichbar
  • versenkter und geschützter microUSB Anschluss für Firmware Updates und zum laden
  • Farbe: Stealth Black/Classic Silver/Gold Black/Red/Orange/Camo/Rainbow

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Geekvape Aegis X Mod
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x microUSB Kabel

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen