Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Golisi i2

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF15.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Golisi i2 settles between the popular S2 and the small i1. Like the Golisi i1, the Golisi i2 is powered by a 5V microUSB connector. All you need is a mains adapter that can supply 2A (only then the 2A charging current is available). This makes the Golisi i2 very versatile and also compact in size.

As with all Golisi chargers, the housing of the i2 is made of fireproof ABS/PC material. The battery holders are spring loaded, so batteries up to 70mm length can be inserted without any problems. A special feature of the Golisi i2 is the automatic battery type recognition. No matter if NiMH or LiIon, the charger recognizes the battery and starts the correct charging program. The Golisi i2 has 3 charging currents: 0.5A, 1.0A and 2.0A. However, the 2A are only available when using a battery and only in the slot marked "2A".

Of course the Golisi i2 also has a large and easy to read display which shows all important information about the current charging process. This makes the Golisi i2 ideal as a compact travel companion.

Details

Product details:

  • Compact loader with 2 charging bays
  • Required for operation 5V/2A USB adapter
  • Charge current: 0.5A/1.0A/2.0A
  • Intelligent battery type recognition
  • Can accommodate batteries up to 70mm in length
  • Suspended battery holder
  • Housing made of fireproof ABS/PC
  • Color: Black

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Golisi i2
  • 1x microUSB cable
  • 1x Manual

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Golisi i2

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
15,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Das Golisi i2 siedelt sich zwischen dem beliebten S2 und dem kleinen i1 ein. Wie das Golisi i1, wird auch das Golisi i2 über einen 5V microUSB Anschluss mit Strom versorgt. Benötigt wird lediglich ein Netzadapter, der 2A liefern kann (nur dann stehen die 2A Ladestrom zur Verfügung). Dadurch ist das Golisi i2 sehr vielseitig einsetzbar und auch kompakt vom Format her.


Wie bei allen Golisi Ladegeräten, ist das Gehäuse des i2 aus einem feuerfesten ABS/PC Material gefertigt. Die Akkuhalter sind gefedert, dadurch lassen sich Akkus bis 70mm Länge problemlos einsetzen. Eine Besonderheit des Golisi i2 ist die automatische Akkutyperkennung. Egal ob nun NiMH oder LiIon, der Lader erkennt den Akku und startet das richtige Ladeprogramm. Das Golisi i2 verfügt über 3 Ladeströme: 0,5A, 1,0A und 2,0A. Die 2A stehen jedoch nur bei der Nutzung eines Akkus zur Verfügung und dies auch nur in dem Schacht, welcher mit "2A" beschriftet ist.


Natürlich verfügt das Golisi i2 auch über ein grosses und gut ablesbares Display, welches alle wichtigen Informationen zum aktuellen Ladevorgang anzeigt. Somit eignet sich das Golisi i2 ideal als kompakter Reisebegleiter.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -kompakter Lader mit 2 Ladeschächten
  • -benötigt für Betrieb 5V/2A USB Adapter
  • -Ladestrom: 0,5A/1,0A/2,0A
  • -intelligente Akkutyperkennung
  • -kann Akkus bis 70mm Länge aufnehmen
  • -gefederte Akkuaufnahme
  • -Gehäuse aus feuerfestem ABS/PC
  • -Farbe: Schwarz

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Golisi i2
  • 1x microUSB Kabel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen