Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

Hangsen IQ Mini

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from

Regular Price: CHF19.90

Special Price CHF14.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

No, this device is not an iPod but the Hangsen IQ Mini Kit. The IQ Mini has a built-in rechargeable battery with 240mAh, which is responsible for the very compact size of 50mm in length and 46mm in width, and 9.4mm in height. This makes the Hangsen IQ Mini very discreet. Thanks to the microUSB connection, the IQ Mini can be easily charged via a power bank or on the PC / laptop at home.


The pod of the IQ Mini has a resistance of 1.5 ohms and is designed for the use of liquids with high nicotine content. In addition, the Pod of the Hangsen IQ Mini holds a volume of 2ml and is very easy to fill. Since the IQ Mini gets along without any buttons, it is very easy to operate: just pull it, it's already steaming.


Thanks to all these features, the Hangsen IQ Mini can be described as one of the most compact all-in-one devices on the market, which makes it particularly interesting for those steamer and changers who do not always want to carry a huge device with them.

Details

Product details:

  • Mass: 50mm length, 46mm width, 9.4mm height
  • -Weight: about 70g
  • Tank volume: 2ml
  • Battery capacity: 240mAh
  • Resistance: 1.5 ohms
  • -Pod easy to fill
  • -chargeable via microUSB
  • - Color: Gold / Gray / Red / Purple

Delivery:

  • 1x Hangsen IQ Mini Battery
  • 1x pod
  • 1x instructions
  • 1x warning
  • 1x microUSB cable

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Mehr Ansichten

Hangsen IQ Mini

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab

Regulärer Preis: 19,90 CHF

Special Price 14,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Nein, bei diesem Gerät handelt es sich nicht um einen iPod, sondern um das Hangsen IQ Mini Kit. Der IQ Mini besitzt einen integrierten Akku mit 240mAh, was mitverantworlich ist für die sehr kompakte Grösse von 50mm in der Länge und 46mm in der Breite, sowie 9,4mm in der Höhe. Dadurch wirkt der Hangsen IQ Mini sehr diskret. Dank des microUSB Anschlusses lässt sich der IQ Mini auch unterwegs problemlos über eine Powerbank laden oder daheim am PC/Laptop.


Der Pod des IQ Mini hat einen Widerstand von 1,5 Ohm und ist ausgelegt für die Nutzung von Liquids mit hohem Nikotingehalt. Zudem fasst der Pod des Hangsen IQ Mini ein Volumen von 2ml und lässt sich sehr leicht befüllen. Da der IQ Mini auch ohne jegliche Taster auskommt, ist er sehr einfach in der Bedienung: einfach dran ziehen, schon dampft es.


Dank all dieser Eigenschaften kann man den Hangsen IQ Mini wohl als eines der kompaktesten All-in-One Geräten auf dem Markt bezeichnen, was ihn gerade für jene Dampfer und Umsteiger interessant macht, welche nicht immer gleich ein riesen Gerät mit sich rumschleppen möchten.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 50mm Länge, 46mm Breite, 9,4mm Höhe
  • -Gewicht: ca. 70g
  • -Tankvolumen: 2ml
  • -Akkukapazität: 240mAh
  • -Widerstand: 1,5 Ohm
  • -Pod einfach zu befüllen
  • -ladbar über microUSB
  • -Farbe: Gold/Grau/Rot/Violett

 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Hangsen IQ Mini Akku
  • 1x Pod
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x Warnhinweis
  • 1x microUSB Kabel

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen