Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Innokin Endura T18 2 Kit

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF44.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Innokin Endura T18 2 Kit, is the successor of the successful Endura T18 Kit.

The innovations first:
With the second generation Innokin Endura T18 II Kit, two important improvements have been implemented. The performance can now be adjusted in 3 steps via the LED's display. The watt settings Cool 10.5W / Mid 12W / Warm 13.5W are available. In addition, the Prism T18 2 Tank now has an adjustable bottom airflow control.
The pen-shaped battery carrier now has a full 1300mAh capacity. The Prism T18 II tank has also been given a magnetic cap to protect the mouthpiece (so that no fuselage etc. can penetrate the drip tip / mouthpiece). During operation the cap can be attached to the bottom of the battery holder to prevent it from getting lost.

The Innokin Endura T18 2 Kit convinces once again with its useful functions. The 1.5 Ohm Prism T18 vaporizer heads (are the same as in the previous model) provide an excellent taste experience and are optimally aligned for all MTL (mouth to lung) steamers or cigarette changers. The tank itself can also be easily filled from the top and offers a liquid filling volume of 2.5ml. Thanks to the pass-through function, steaming is also possible during recharging. Of course, this e-cigarette has all electronic safety mechanisms for problem-free vaporizing in everyday life.


* Required Fields

CHF44.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 145 x 18 mm
  • Material: stainless steel
  • Battery capacity: 1300 mAh
  • Filling volume: 2.5 ml
  • Watts: 10.5W / 12W / 13.5W
  • Volt: 4.0 - 4.5 V
  • Resistance area: 1.2Ω - 3.9Ω
  • Connection thread: 510
  • Charging: Micro-USB (DC 5V / 0.5A)

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Endura T18II battery
  • 1x Prism T18II tank (2.5ml)
  • 2x Prism T18 Coil 1.5Ω (Kanthal)
  • 1x magnetic cap
  • 1x replacement DripTip
  • 1x spare O-rings
  • 1x USB cable
  • 1x instruction manual

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Innokin Endura T18 2 Kit

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
44,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Das Innokin Endura T18 2 Kit, ist der Nachfolger des erfolgreichen Endura T18 Kits.


Die Neuerungen zuerst:
Mit dem Innokin Endura T18 II Kit der zweiten Generation sind zwei wichtige Verbesserungen umgesetzt worden. Neu kann die Leistung in 3-Stufen über die LED's Anzeige angepasst werden. Es stehen die Watt-Einstellungen Cool 10.5W / Mid 12W / Warm 13.5W zur Verfügung. Zudem verfügt der Prism T18 2 Tank neu über eine einstellbare Bottom-Airflow (Luftzug) Kontrolle.
Der Akkuträger in Stiftform verfügt jetzt über satte 1300mAh Kapazität. Zudem wurde dem Prism T18 II Tank eine magnetische Kappe zum Schutz des Mundstücks (damit keine Fusel etc. in das Drip Tip / Mundstück eindringen können) spendiert. Während des Betriebs kann die Kappe auf der Unterseite des Akkuträgers angebracht werden damit sie nicht verloren geht.


Das Innokin Endura T18 2 Kit überzeugt einmal mehr mit sinnvollen Funktion. Die 1.5 Ohm Prism T18 Verdampferköpfe (sind die gleichen wie im Vorgängermodell) sorgen für ein ausgezeichnetes Geschmackserlebnis und sind optimal für alle MTL (Mund zur Lunge) Dampfer oder Zigarettenumsteiger ausgerichtet. Auch der Tank selber kann bequem von oben befüllt werden und bietet ein Liquid Füllvolumen von 2.5ml. Dank der Passthrough-Funktion, ist das Dampfen auch während des Aufladens ermöglicht. Selbstverständlich verfügt diese E-Zigarette über sämtliche elektronische Sicherheitsmechanismen für ein problemloses Dampfen im Alltag.



* Pflichtfelder

44,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Maße: 145 x 18 mm
  • Material: Edelstahl
  • Batterie Kapazität: 1300 mAh
  • Füllvolumen: 2.5 ml
  • Watt: 10.5W / 12W / 13.5W
  • Volt: 4.0 - 4.5 V
  • Wiederstandsbereich: 1.2Ω - 3.9Ω
  • Anschlußgewinde: 510
  • Laden: Micro-USB (DC 5V / 0.5A)

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Endura T18II Batterie
  • 1x Prism T18II Tank (2.5ml)
  • 2x Prism T18 Coil 1.5Ω (Kanthal)
  • 1x Magnet-Kappe
  • 1x Ersatz DripTip
  • 1x Ersatz O-Ringe
  • 1x USB Kabel
  • 1x Bedienungsanleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen