Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Joyetech Atopack Penguin

Only 2 left

Product Name Qty
1
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from

Regular Price: CHF36.90

Special Price CHF22.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Atopack Penguin is an interesting product from Joyetech. The compact starter kit Joyetech Atopack Penguin has the innovative JVIC system (Juice Vertical Injection Coil), which allows the liquid to flow vertically through the coil so that a leak is almost impossible. Also innovative is the tank system of the Joyetech Atopack Penguin, because the device does not have a classic tank, but a cartridge system. This allows you to change previously filled cartridges with different liquids in a very short time, you do not have to evaporate the entire tank. The cartridges of the Joyetech Atopack Penguin are available with 8ml and 2ml capacity.


The Atopack JVIC Evaporator Heads are available in two versions: JVIC1 with 0.6 Ohm for mouth-to-lungs and JVIC2 with 0.25 Ohm for direct-lungs, both with cantilever wire and ceramic wool. The device therefore addresses backendampers as well as lung steamer, which look for an uncomplicated and very compact device. The simple and elegant design is also not disturbed by an oversized display, because the battery status is indicated simply by simple LEDs. And with its permanently installed 2000mAh battery, nothing stands in the way of a long steam pleasure. Thanks to the maximum charging current of 2A, the battery is also recharged quite quickly.


The Joyetech Atopack Penguin is not only aimed at beginners, but should also be a pleasure for some experienced steamers, because it is much easier than with the Atopack Penguin. Nevertheless, one does not have to compromise the taste or the steam cloud.

* Required Fields

Regular Price: CHF36.90

Special Price CHF22.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Weight: 102.5mm height, 52mm width, 26.5mm depth
  • Weight: 139.5g
  • -Material: Plastic
  • -Tank capacity: 2ml / 8ml
  • -capacity: 2000mAh
  • Output Mode: Direct Output
  • -modular concept with replaceable tank cartridges and evaporator unit
  • -Colour: Black / Silver / White / Red / Blue


Delivery:

  • 1x Joyetech Atopack Penguin
  • 1x Atopack cartridge
  • 1x Atopack JVIC1 Coil 0.6 Ohm MTL
  • 1x Atopack JVIC2 Coil 0.25 Ohm (DL)
  • 1x Quick Charge USB cable
  • 1x instructions
  • 1x warranty card

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Joyetech Atopack Penguin

Nur noch 2 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab

Regulärer Preis: 36,90 CHF

Special Price 22,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Aus dem Hause Joyetech kommt mit dem Atopack Penguin ein interessantes Produkt daher. Das kompakte Starterkit Joyetech Atopack Penguin verfügt über das innovative JVIC System (Juice Vertical Injection Coil), welches das Liquid so vertikal durch den Coil fliessen lässt, dass ein auslaufen fast nicht möglich ist. Auch innovativ ist das Tanksystem des Joyetech Atopack Penguin, denn das Gerät verfügt nicht über einen klassischen Tank, sondern über ein Kartuschensystem. Dadurch kann man zuvor befüllte Kartuschen mit unterschiedlichen Liquids innert kürzester Zeit wechseln, man muss nicht erst den ganzen Tank leerdampfen. Die Kartuschen des Joyetech Atopack Penguin gibt es mit 8ml und 2ml Kapazität.


Die Atopack JVIC  Verdampferköpfe gibt es in zwei Versionen: JVIC1 mit 0,6 Ohm für Mund-zu-Lunge und JVIC2 mit 0,25 Ohm für Direkt-Lunge, beide mit Kanthaldraht und Keramikwatte. Das Gerät spricht also Backendampfer ebenso an wie Lungendampfer, die nach einem unkomplizierten und sehr kompakten Gerät Ausschau halten. Das schlichte und elegante Design wird auch nicht durch ein übergrosses Display gestört, denn der Akkustand wird simpel über einfache LEDs angegeben. Und mit seinem fest verbauten 2000mAh Akku steht einem langen Dampfvergnügen nichts mehr im Wege. Dank  des maximalen Ladestroms von 2A, ist der Akku auch recht schnell wieder vollgeladen.


Der Joyetech Atopack Penguin richtet sich nicht nur an Einsteiger, sondern dürfte auch dem ein oder anderen erfahrenen Dampfer Freude bereiten, denn sehr viel einfacher als mit dem Atopack Penguin geht es wohl kaum. Trotzdem muss man weder beim Geschmack noch den Dampfwolken Abstriche machen.

* Pflichtfelder

Regulärer Preis: 36,90 CHF

Special Price 22,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 102,5mm Höhe, 52mm Breite, 26,5mm Tiefe
  • -Gewicht: 139,5g
  • -Material: Kunststoff
  • -Tankkapazität: 2ml/8ml
  • -Akkukapazität: 2000mAh
  • -Ausgabemodus: Direct Output
  • -modulares Konzept mit wechselbaren Tankkartuschen und Verdampfereinheit
  • -Farbe: Schwarz/Silber/Weiss/Rot/Blau

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Joyetech Atopack Penguin
  • 1x Atopack Kartusche
  • 1x Atopack JVIC1 Coil 0,6 Ohm MTL
  • 1x Atopack JVIC2 Coil 0,25 Ohm (DL)
  • 1x Quick Charge USB Kabel
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x Garantiekarte

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen