Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF182.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

After the worldwide success with the paranormal DNA250C, Lost Vape has brought a worthy successor to the market with the Centaurus DNA250C. The Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C is not just a paranormal with a new name, but Lost Vape has also improved the design of the battery carrier. As with the paranormal, Lost Vape has also used high-quality materials for the Centaurus DNA250C. The frame is made of steel, while the side panels are made of either carbon, chopped carbon, abalone or Stabwood. However, the models with the Stabwood side panel are limited to 7777 models.

The Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C uses Evolv's popular DNA250C chip. Like all DNA Chips, it can be connected to a PC and then fully configured using the Escribe software. Of course, the firmware can also be updated in this way. The battery carrier is designed for the use of 2x 18650 batteries (not included). Thus the Lost Vape Centaurus Mod reaches a maximum power of 200W in watt mode. As befits a DNA-C chip, it also supports temperature control and replay. The Replay mode can be used with any TC-compatible material.

Lost Vape has based its ergonomics on the successful Paranormal, so that the buttons for firing and for plus/confirmation/minus have also been placed on the narrow front of the Centaurus DNA250C. Below the fire button is also the 0.9 inch TFT color display, which provides the user with all important information. Lost Vape has also worked on the lid to the battery compartment, so that it can now be opened via a small slide bar.

With the Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C, Lost Vape has created a visually attractive and ergonomic battery carrier that does not need to hide from other battery carriers.

* Required Fields

CHF182.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 91mm height, 55mm width, 26mm depth
  • Weight: 173g
  • Chip: Evolv DNA250C
  • Requires 2x 18650 batteries (not included)
  • Adjustable power: 1W to 200W
  • Usable modes: Watt, temperature control, replay
  • Supported resistors: 0.1 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm
  • 0.9 inch TFT colour display
  • Feature: USB On-The-Go, Mod can be used as powerbank
  • Fire button and buttons for plus/confirmation/minus ergonomically placed on a narrow front
  • Stainless steel frame
  • Version with Stabwood side panel limited to 7777 pieces
  • Firmware updateable via Evolv Escribe software on PC
  • Color: Black Ostrich Leather-Carbon/Gunmetal-Pearlfish-Carbon/SS-Cow Leather-Carbon/black Ostrich Leather-Chopped Carbon/Black Ostrich Leather-Abalone/Gunmetal-Pearlfish-Abalone/SS-Cow Leather-Abalone/Black Crocodile Leather-Stabwood/Gunmetal-Pearlfish-Stabwood

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C Mod
  • 1x USB cable
  • 1x USB OTG adapter
  • 1x manual
  • 1x warranty card



Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
182,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Nach dem weltweiten Erfolg mit der Paranormal DNA250C, hat Lost Vape mit der Centaurus DNA250C einen würdigen Nachfolger auf den Markt gebracht. Bei der Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C handelt es sich jedoch nicht einfach um eine Paranormal mit neuem Namen, sondern Lost Vape hat auch am Design des Akkuträgers gefeilt. Wie schon bei der Paranormal setzt Lost Vape auch beim Centaurus DNA250C auf hochwertige Materialien. So ist der Rahmen aus Stahl gefertigt, während die Seitenteile entweder aus Carbon, Chopped Carbon, Abalone oder Stabwood hergestellt sind. Die Modelle mit dem Stabwood Seitenteil sind jedoch auf 7777 Modelle limitiert.


Als Chip kommt beim Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C der beliebte DNA250C von Evolv zum Einsatz. Dieser lässt sich wie alle DNA Chips an den PC anschliessen und dann über die Escribe Software vollständig konfigurieren. Natürlich lässt sich so auch die Firmware updaten. Der Akkuträger ist für die Nutzung von 2x 18650 Akkus (nicht inbegriffen) ausgelegt. Damit erreicht der Lost Vape Centaurus Mod im Watt-Modus eine maximale Leistung von 200W. Wie es sich für einen DNA-C Chip gehört, unterstützt er natürlich auch Temperaturkontrolle und Replay. Der Replay Modus kann mit jedem TC-fähigen Material genutzt werden.


Bei der Ergonomie orientierte sich Lost Vape an der erfolgreichen Paranormal, so dass auch beim Centaurus DNA250C die Tasten zum feuern und für Plus/Bestätigung/Minus an der schmalen Frontseite platziert wurden. Unterhalb des Feuertasters befindet sich auch das 0,9 Zoll grosse TFT Farbdisplay, welches den Nutzer mit allen wichtigen Informationen versorgt. Auch am Deckel zum Akkufach hat Lost Vape gefeilt, so dass dieser jetzt über einen kleinen Schieberiegel geöffnet werden kann.


Mit dem Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C hat Lost Vape einen optisch schönen und ergonomischen Akkuträger gebracht, der sich nicht vor anderen Akkuträgern zu verstecken braucht.

* Pflichtfelder

182,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 91mm Höhe, 55mm Breite, 26mm Tiefe
  • Gewicht: 173g
  • Chip: Evolv DNA250C
  • benötigt 2x 18650 Akkus (nicht inbegriffen)
  • einstellbare Leistung: 1W bis 200W
  • nutzbare Modi: Watt, Temperaturkontrolle, Replay
  • unterstützte Widerstände: 0,1 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm
  • 0,9 Zoll TFT Farbdisplay
  • Feature: USB On-The-Go, Mod kann als Powerbank genutzt werden
  • Feuertaster und Tasten für Plus/Bestätigung/Minus ergonomisch an schmaler Front platziert
  • Rahmen aus Edelstahl
  • Version mit Stabwood Seitenteil auf 7777 Stück limitiert
  • Firmware über Evolv Escribe Software am PC updatebar
  • Farbe: Schwarz-Straussenleder-Carbon/Gunmetal-Pearlfish-Carbon/SS-Kuhleder-Carbon/Schwarz-Straussenleder-Chopped Carbon/Schwarz-Straussenleder-Abalone/Gunmetal-Pearlfish-Abalone/SS-Kuhleder-Abalone/Schwarz-Krokodilleder-Stabwood/Gunmetal-Pearlfish-Stabwood

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Lost Vape Centaurus DNA250C Mod
  • 1x USB Kabel
  • 1x USB OTG Adapter
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x Garantiekarte

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen