Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Lost Vape Triade DNA250C

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF179.00
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

New!
The Lost Vape Triade DNA250C is the newest flagship from Lost Vape. After the great success with its predecessor, Lost Vape has not changed much on the basic concept of the battery carrier and only fine-tuned. Still, the Triade DNA250C needs 3x 18650 (not included) to get the most out of it. New is the Lost Vape Triade the new DNA250C used, which can come up with some improvements. Like its predecessor, the Lost Vape Triade DNA250C also supports Variable Wattage and Temperature Control (TC-Ni, TC-Ti, TC-SS). In Watts mode, a power of 1W to 300W can be set.


One of the new features of the DNA250C is the replay mode. This mode can be used with all wire types that also support temperature control. One benefit of replay is that you do not have to worry about overheating coils and dry hits anymore. In addition, Replay can also easily use combined TC-capable wires (for example, titanium wire, coated with stainless steel), without having to deal with the issue of temperature coefficient first. However, non-TC-capable wires in combination with TC-capable wires can also be replayed (e.g., Kanthal A1 with titanium wire sheath or stainless steel wire sheath).


Another innovation of the Evolv DNA250C is the boost, which provides a short power increase after pressing the fire button and can be adjusted in the steps from 1 to 11. Evolv has also launched the DNA250C, the USB On-The-Go feature, which allows the vaper to use the mod as a powerbank, including: to charge the phone. Of course, the Lost Vape Triade DNA250C can also be connected to the PC and completely configured and programmed using the Escribe software.


 

Details

Produkltdetails:


Mass: 89.3mm height, 49.3mm width, 39.8mm depth
-Material: Zinc alloy
- requires 3x 18650 (batteries not included)
Adjustable power: 1W to 300W
-Supports VW and TC-Ni / Ti / SS
-Evolv DNA250C board
Features: Replay, Boost
spring-loaded 510 connection
color display
- configurable via Escribe software
-Supports USB to Go
- Color: Black-Red Kevlar / Black - Black Kevlar


Delivery:


1x Lost Vape Triad DNA250C
1x USB cable
1x USB-to-go cable
1x instructions
1x warranty certificate

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Lost Vape Triade DNA250C

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
179,00 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Die Lost Vape Triade DNA250C ist das neuste Flaggschiff aus dem Hause Lost Vape. Nach dem grossen Erfolg mit dem Vorgänger, hat Lost Vape nicht viel am Grundkonzept des Akkuträgers verändert und nur Feinschliff betrieben. Noch immer benötigt die Triade DNA250C 3x 18650 (nicht  im Lieferumfang inbegriffen), um ihr volles Potenzial abrufen zu können. Neu kommt bei der Lost Vape Triade der neue DNA250C zum Einsatz, welcher mit einigen Verbesserungen aufwarten kann. Wie schon beim Vorgänger, unterstützt auch die Lost Vape Triade DNA250C Variable Wattage und Temperature Control (TC-Ni, TC-Ti, TC-SS). Im Watt Modus lässt sich eine Leistung von 1W bis 300W einstellen.


Eines der neuen Features des DNA250C ist der Replay Modus. Dieser Modus kann mit allen Drahtsorten genutzt werden, die auch Temperaturkontrolle unterstützen. Ein Vorteil von Replay ist, dass man keine überhitzenden Coils und Dry Hits mehr fürchten muss. Zudem lassen sich unter Replay auch kombinierte TC-fähige Drähte problemlos nutzen (z.B. Titandraht, ummantelt mit Edelstahl), ohne dass man sich erst gross mit dem Thema Temperaturkoeffizient befassen muss. Aber auch nicht-TC-fähige Drähte in Kombination mit TC-fähigen Drähten können unter Replaygenutzt werden (z.B. Kanthal A1 mit Titandrahtummantelung oder Edelstahldrahtummantelung).


Eine weitere Neuerung des Evolv DNA250C ist der Boost, welcher nach betätigen des Feuertasters kurzfristig einen kleinen Leistungszuwachs bietet und in den Stufen von 1 bis 11 eingestellt werden kann. Weiter hat Evolv mit dem DNA250C auch das Feature USB On-The-Go an den Start gebracht, welches dem Dampfer ermöglicht, den Mod als Powerbank zu nutzen und so z.B. das Handy aufladen zu können. Natürlich lässt sich auch der Lost Vape Triade DNA250C am PC anschliessen und über die Escribe Software vollständig konfigurieren und programmieren.


 


 

Details

Produkltdetails:

  • -Masse: 89,3mm Höhe, 49,3mm Breite, 39,8mm Tiefe
  • -Material: Zinklegierung
  • -benötigt 3x 18650 (Akkus nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen)
  • -einstellbare Leistung: 1W bis 300W
  • -unterstützt VW und TC-Ni/Ti/SS
  • -Evolv DNA250C Board
  • -Features: Replay, Boost
  • -gefederter 510 Anschluss
  • -Farbdisplay
  • -über Escribe Software konfigurierbar
  • -unterstützt USB-to-Go
  • -Farbe: Schwarz-Rotes Kevlar/Schwarz- Schwarzes Kevlar

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Lost Vape Triade DNA250C
  • 1x USB Kabel
  • 1x USB-to-Go Kabel
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x Garantieschein

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen