Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Mad Beard Mods Onegin M Squonker

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF149.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

From far away Russia comes this simple and compact Squonker, the Onegin M by Mad Beard Mods. The Onegin M Squonker is a purely mechanical mod, which differs in some ways from other squonkers on the market. The mod consists of two parts, which are held together by two strong magnets. The Onegin M Squonker is made of delrin and operated with a 18650 battery (not included).


One of the special features of the Mad Beard Mod Onegin M Squonker: the fire button. While some manufacturers place the fire button up, sideways or simply in front, Mad Beard Mods takes a slightly different approach. The fire button is reminiscent of those of some well-known battery mods, it makes up almost the whole narrow side. On the one hand this looks visually prettier than just a simple button switch and on the other hand it does not matter in this type of fire button whether you have small or big hands.


Another peculiarity can be found at the top of the mod. What could be thought of as a push button at first is, in fact, a screwable contact. If you turn the button out, there is no contact with the battery and it does not fire. For the squonker bottle, Mad Beard Mods relies on the well-known bottles from ModMaker, the Dinky Plus10 with a filling volume of 7.2 ml. This should not stand in the way of a long steam fun.


Note: Each Mad Beard Mods Onegin M Squonker is also accompanied by a fire button and push button in Stabwood. The color of the Stabwood button and contact button is random.



Review von Todds Reviews:



 

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 76mm height, 41mm width, 24mm depth
  • Material: black / white Delrin
  • Parts CNC-milled
  • two-piece design with two strong magnets
  • requires a high power 18650 battery (not included)
  • nickel-plated copper contacts
  • MM510 with spring-loaded pole
  • Lockable via turn-out contact screw
  • ergonomic design
  • big fire button on a narrow side
  • Fire button and contact button in Stabwood enclosed (color variable)
  • Made in Russia
  • Color: black / white

Delivery:

  • 1x Mad Beard Mods Onegin M Squonker
  • 1x fire button Stabwood
  • 1x contact button Stabwood

 

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Mad Beard Mods Onegin M Squonker

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
149,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Aus dem fernen Russland kommt dieser schlichte und kompakte Squonker, der Onegin M von Mad Beard Mods. Der Onegin M Squonker ist ein rein mechanischer Mod, welcher sich jedoch in einigen Punkten von anderen Squonkern am Markt unterscheidet. Der Mod besteht aus zwei Teilen, welche durch zwei starke Magnete zusammengehalten werden. Gefertigt ist der Onegin M Squonker aus Delrin und betrieben wird der Squonker mit einem 18650 Akku (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen).


Eine der Besonderheiten des Mad Beard Mods Onegin M Squonker: der Feuertaster. Während manche Hersteller den Feuertaster oben, seitlich oder einfach vorne platzieren, geht Mad Beard Mods einen etwas anderen Weg. Der Feuertaster erinnert stark an jenen von einigen bekannten Akkuträgern, er macht fast die ganze schmale Seite aus. Dies sieht einerseits optisch hübscher aus als einfach ein simpler Knopftaster und andererseits spielt bei dieser Art von Feuertaster keine Rolle, ob man kleine oder grosse Hände hat. 


Eine andere Besonderheit findet man an der Oberseite des Mods. Was man zuerst noch für einen Taster halten könnte, ist in Wahrheit ein schraubbarer Kontakt. Dreht man den Knopf heraus, besteht kein Kontakt zum Akku und er feuert nicht. Bei der Squonkerflasche setzt Mad Beard Mods auf die bekannten Flaschen aus dem Hause ModMaker, der Dinky Plus10 mit 7,2ml Füllvolumen. Damit sollte einem langen Dampfspass nichts im Wege stehen.


Hinweis: Jedem Mad Beard Mods Onegin M Squonker liegt zusätzlich ein Feuertaster und Kontaktknopf in Stabwood bei. Bei der Farbe des Stabwood Tasters und Kontaktknopfes gilt das Zufallsprinzip.



Review von Todds Reviews:



 

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 76mm Höhe, 41mm Breite, 24mm Tiefe
  • Material: schwarzes/weisses Delrin
  • Teile CNC-gefräst
  • zweiteiliges Design mit zwei starken Magneten
  • benötigt einen hochstromfähigen 18650 Akku (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen)
  • vernickelte Kupferkontakte
  • MM510 mit gefedertem Pol
  • sperrbar über herausdrehbare Kontaktschraube
  • ergonomisches Design
  • grosser Feuertaster auf schmaler Seite
  • Feuertaster und Kontaktknopf in Stabwood beiliegend (Farbe variabel)
  • Hergestellt in Russland
  • Farbe: Schwarz/Weiss

 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Mad Beard Mods Onegin M Squonker
  • 1x Feuertaster Stabwood
  • 1x Kontaktknopf Stabwood

 

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen