Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Squid Industries Double Barrel V3

Only 2 left

Product Name Qty
2

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF99.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Double Barrel V3 is the new flagship from Squid Industries. Like its predecessor, the Squid Industries Double Barrel V3 is optically based on the barrel of a double barrel shotgun. For the operation 2x 18650 batteries are needed (not included) Not only the optics were kept simple, also in the modes the steamer is guaranteed not to be overstrained, because the Double Barrel V3 has only one variable wattage mode. In this mode the power can be adjusted from 5W to 150W.

A special feature of the Squid Industries Double Barrel V3 is that all settings are only made via one button, namely the fire button. The fire button is designed as a rotating button, by turning it to the left/right the wattage can be adjusted and by pressing the button the battery carrier fires. To avoid unintentional adjustment of the power during steaming, the button can be locked by pressing it 4 times. By pressing 3 times, the display can also be switched, which is located on the upper side of the battery carrier. This allows the readability to be adjusted.

The Squid Industries Double Barrel V3 has a spring-loaded 510 connection and is designed for vaporizers with a diameter of up to 25mm, which can be placed without overhang. And to prevent the mod from being scratched by the evaporator, Squid Industries also includes 2x Mod Guards. These plastic discs are placed between the vaporizer and the battery support and protect the coating.



About Squid Industries:


Squid Industries was founded by a US Navy veteran who served during Operation Iraqi Freedom. After overcoming homelessness and drug abuse, he began helping other veterans. He earned a bachelor's degree in psychology, worked as a consultant to Vets for five years and founded a non-profit organization that has successfully changed the lives of several veterans. During this time he also came into contact with the steamship scene. So he also had the idea to create his own mods, which formed a small community over time. Squid Industries is a company that was founded out of love for the community. Thus a part of the proceeds is donated to charitable organizations.

* Required Fields

CHF99.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 92mm height, 43mm width, 25mm depth
  • Suitable for 25mm evaporator without overhang
  • Requires 2x 18650 batteries (not included)
  • Adjustable power: 5W to 150W
  • Settings conveniently via a button
  • Display on top of the battery holder
  • Spring loaded 510 connection
  • Large degassing openings
  • Mod Guards to protect Mod from scratches by vaporizers
  • Colour: black/champagne grey

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Squid Industries Double Barrel V3
  • 2x Mod Guards
  • 1x Manuels

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Squid Industries Double Barrel V3

Nur noch 2 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
2

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
99,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der Double Barrel V3 ist das neue Flaggschiff aus dem Hause Squid Industries. Wie schon der Vorgänger, orientiert sich auch der Squid Industries Double Barrel V3 optisch am Lauf einer doppelläufigen Schrotflinte. Für den Betrieb werden 2x 18650 Akkus benötigt (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen) Nicht nur die Optik wurde schlicht gehalten, auch bei den Modi wird der Dampfer garantiert nicht überfordert, denn der Double Barrel V3 verfügt nur über einen Variable Wattage Modus. In diesem lässt sich die Power von 5W bis 150W einstellen.


Eine Besonderheit des Squid Industries Double Barrel V3 ist, dass alle Einstellungen nur über einen Taster getätigt werden, nämlich dem Feuertaster. Dieser ist als drehbarer Taster ausgelegt, durch drehen nach links/rechts lässt sich die Wattzahl einstellen und durch drücken des Tasters feuert der Akkuträger. Damit nicht während dem dampfen unabsichtlich die Leistung verstellt wird, lässt sich der Taster durch 4x drücken sperren. Durch 3x drücken lässt sich auch das Display switchen, welches sich an der Oberseite des Akkuträgers befindet. Dadurch lässt sich die Ablesbarkeit anpassen.


Der Squid Industries Double Barrel V3 besitzt einen gefederten 510 Anschluss und ist für Verdampfer mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 25mm ausgelegt, welche ohne Überhang Platz finden. Und damit der Mod nicht durch den Verdampfer verkratzt wird, legt Squid Industries noch jeweils 2x Mod Guards bei. Diese Kunststoffscheiben werden zwischen Verdampfer und Akkuträger gelegt und schützen so die Beschichtung.



Über Squid Industries:


Squid Industries wurde von einem US Navy Verteranen gegründet, der während der Operation Iraqi Freedom diente. Nachdem er  Obdachlosigkeit und Drogenmissbrauch überwunden hatte, begann er anderen Veteranen zu helfen. Er machte einen Bachelor in Psychologie, arbeitete fünf Jahre als Berater von Vets und gründete eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die das Leben einiger Veteranen erfolgreich verändert hat. In dieser Zeit kam er auch in Kontakt mit der Dampferszene. So kam er auch auf die Idee eigene Mods herzustellen, um welche sich mit der Zeit eine kleine Community bildete. Squid Industries ist ein Unternehmen, das aus Liebe zur Gemeinschaft gegründet wurde. So wird ein Teil des Erlöses an gemeinnützige Organisationen gespendet.

* Pflichtfelder

99,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 92mm Höhe, 43mm Breite, 25mm Tiefe
  • -passend für 25mm Verdampfer ohne Überhang
  • -benötigt 2x 18650 Akkus (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen)
  • -einstellbare Leistung: 5W bis 150W
  • -Einstellungen bequem über einen Taster
  • -Display auf Oberseite vom Akkuträger
  • -gefederter 510 Anschluss
  • -grosse Entgasungsöffnungen
  • -Mod Guards um Mod vor Kratzer durch Verdampfer zu schützen
  • -Farbe: Schwarz/Champagner Grau

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Squid Industries Double Barrel V3
  • 2x Mod Guards
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen