Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Squid Industries Squad Tank Atomizer Kit

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from

Regular Price: CHF59.90

Special Price CHF29.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Squid Industries Squad Tank Atomizer Kit is a very compact kit, which is ideal for on the road. The 2ml tank of the Squad Tank Atomizer Kit is not screwed onto the battery carrier, but sits recessed in the battery carrier and is thus protected to a certain extent. Thanks to the bayonet lock, the tank can be easily removed and replaced. The tank of the Squid Industries Squad Tank Atomizer Kit can be filled comfortably from above. Because on the top side there is the filling opening closed by a silicone cover.


The tank of the Squad Tank Atomizer Kit is delivered with the in-house mesh coils with 0.6 Ohm resistance, but the Aspire K1 BVC and Artery HP vaporizer heads can also be used. There is also an optional RTA tank (sold separately) so that you can use the kit with your preferred winding. The battery carrier offers a power from 5W to 30W and is adjustable in 0.5W steps.


The Squid Industries Squad battery carrier has a fixed battery with 1300mAh. This can be charged via the microUSB connector. The shape of the Sqad battery carrier was chosen to fit comfortably and ergonomically in the hand. The fire button is located on the narrow front side, above the display and is easily accessible. The two buttons for plus and minus, however, were placed on the side, so that they are also easily accessible at any time.

* Required Fields

Regular Price: CHF59.90

Special Price CHF29.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 86mm height, 47.5mm width, 20.5mm depth
  • integrated battery with 1300mAh
  • adjustable power: 5W to 30W
  • OLED display
  • Fire button on front via display
  • recessed tank with bayonet lock
  • tank volume: 2ml
  • Resistance Mesh Coil: 0,6 Ohm
  • separately available RTA tank
  • ergonomical design
  • microUSB connector for charging
  • compatible with Aspire K1 BVC and Artery HP coils
  • Colour: Black/Grey

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Squid Industries Squad Mod
  • 1x Squad Tank Atomizer
  • 1x Manual
  • 1x Micro USB cable

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Squid Industries Squad Tank Atomizer Kit

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab

Regulärer Preis: 59,90 CHF

Special Price 29,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Das Squid Industries Squad Tank Atomizer Kit ist ein sehr kompaktes Kit, welches sich ideal für unterwegs eignet. Der 2ml fassende Tank wird beim Squad Tank Atomizer Kit nicht auf den Akkuträger aufgeschraubt, sondern sitzt versenkt im Akkuträger und somit auch ein Stück weit geschützt. Dank des Bajonettverschlusses kann der Tank einfach entnommen und wieder eingesetzt werden. Befüllen lässt sich der Tank des Squid Industries Squad Tank Atomizer Kits ganz bequem von oben her. Denn an der Oberseite befindet sich die durch eine Silikonabdeckung verschlossene Füllöffnung.


Der Tank des Squad Tank Atomizer Kits wird mit den hauseigenen Mesh Coils mit 0,6 Ohm Widerstand ausgeliefert, es können aber auch die Aspire K1 BVC und Artery HP Verdampferköpfe genutzt werden. Zudem gibt es noch einen optionalen RTA Tank (separat erhältlich), so dass man das Kit auch mit seiner Wunschwicklung betreiben kann. Der Akkuträger bietet eine Leistung von 5W bis 30W und ist in 0,5W Schritten einstellbar.


Der Squid Industries Squad Akkuträger besitzt einen fest verbauten Akku mit 1300mAh. Dieser lässt sich über den microUSB Anschluss aufladen. Die Form des Sqad Akkuträgers wurde so gewählt, dass es bequem und ergonomisch in der Hand liegt. Der Feuertaster befindet sich dabei an der schmalen Frontseite, über dem Display und ist gut erreichbar. Die beiden Tasten für Plus und Minus hingegen wurden an der Seite platziert, so dass auch diese jederzeit bequem erreichbar sind.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 86mm Höhe, 47,5mm Breite, 20,5mm Tiefe
  • integrierter Akku mit 1300mAh
  • einstellbare Leistung: 5W bis 30W
  • OLED Display
  • Feuertaster an Front über Display
  • versenkter Tank mit Bajonettverschluss
  • Tankvolumen: 2ml
  • Widerstand Mesh Coil: 0,6 Ohm
  • separat erhältlicher RTA Tank
  • ergonomisches Design
  • microUSB Anschluss zum laden
  • kompatibel mit Aspire K1 BVC und Artery HP Coils
  • Farbe: Schwarz/Grau

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Squid Industries Squad Mod
  • 1x Squad Tank Atomizer
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x microUSB Kabel

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen