Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Squid Industries TAC21

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF119.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Squid Industries TAC21 is virtually the big brother of the popular Double Barrel battery carrier. Unlike the Double Barrel, you can use 2x 21700, 20700 or 18650 batteries in the TAC21 (batteries not included). This can be used in watt mode to get a power up to 200W. Of course the Squid Industries TAC21 has all the important protection circuits, e.g. reverse polarity protection, overheating protection, short circuit protection.


The shape of the TAC21 is reminiscent of a double-barreled shotgun. At the top there is a spring-loaded 510 connection. In contrast to the Double Barrel, the Squid Industries TAC21 can use atomizer with a diameter of max. 28mm without overhang. The display is located at the top of the battery carrier and informs the vaper about everything important.


As with the Double Barrel, the TAC21 also makes all adjustments using the rotary switch, which is located on the narrow front of the battery carrier. By turning the button, the power can be set in 1W increments, you can also switch by 3x the direction of the display switch and by clicking 4 times the button lock, so you do not unintentionally adjust the performance. Thanks to its simple ergonomics, the Squid Industries TAC21 fits perfectly in the hand despite its size.


Since the TAC21 does not have a microUSB connector, an external charger is required to charge the two batteries.


 

Details

Product details:

  • requires 2x 21700/20700/18650 batteries (not included)
  • designed for atomizers up to max. 28mm
  • adjustable power: up to 200W
  • Usable modes: Watt mode
  • usable resistances: 0.1 ohms to 3.0 ohms
  • tactile fire button
  • all settings via fire button
  • big degassing holes on the sides
  • Spring-loaded 510 connection
  • Clear display on top
  • Color: Black / Champagne Gray

Delivery:

  • 1x Squid Industries TAC21
  • 1x manual
  • 1x spacer

 

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Squid Industries TAC21

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
119,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Beim Squid Industries TAC21 handelt es sich quasi um den grossen Bruder des beliebten Double Barrel Akkuträgers. Im Gegensatz zum Double Barrel kann man im TAC21 2x 21700, 20700 oder 18650 Akkus einsetzen (Akkus nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen). Damit lässt sich im Watt Modus eine Leistung bis 200W abrufen. Natürlich verfügt der Squid Industries TAC21 über alle wichtigen Schutzschaltungen, wie z.B. Verpolungsschutz, Überhitzungsschutz, Kurzschlussschutz.


Von der Form her erinnert der TAC21 an eine doppelläufige Schrotflinte. An der Oberseite befindet sich ein gefederter 510 Anschluss. Im Gegensatz zum Double Barrel, lassen sich auf dem Squid Industries TAC21 Verdampfer mit einem Durchmesser von max. 28mm ohne Überhang verwenden. Das Display befindet sich an der Oberseite des Akkuträgers und informiert den Dampfer über alles wichtige.


Wie schon beim Double Barrel werden auch beim TAC21 alle Einstellungen über den Drehtaster vorgenommen, welcher sich an der schmalen Vorderseite des Akkuträgers befindet. Durch drehen des Tasters lässt sich die Leistung in 1W-Schritten einstellen, zudem kann man durch 3x klicken die Richtung des Displays switchen und durch 4x klicken den Taster sperren, so dass man nicht unabsichtlich die Leistung verstellt. Dank der einfachen Ergonomie, liegt der Squid Industries TAC21 trotz seiner Grösse sehr gut in der Hand.


Da der TAC21 über keinen microUSB Anschluss verfügt, ist ein externes Ladegerät Pflicht, um die beiden Akkus laden zu können.


 

* Pflichtfelder

119,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • benötigt 2x 21700/20700/18650 Akkus (nicht inbegriffen)
  • ausgelegt für Verdampfer bis max. 28mm
  • einstellbare Leistung: bis 200W
  • nutzbare Modi: Watt Modus
  • nutzbare Widerstände: 0,1 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm
  • taktiler Feuertaster
  • alle Einstellungen über Feuertaster
  • grosse Entgasungslöcher an den Seiten
  • gefederter 510 Anschluss
  • übersichtliches Display an Oberseite
  • Farbe: Schwarz/Champagner Grau

 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Squid Industries TAC21
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x Distanzscheibe

 

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen