Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Uwell Caliburn Kit

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from

Regular Price: CHF32.90

Special Price CHF29.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

With the Caliburn Kit, Uwell has now also launched its first pod system. The Uwell Caliburn Kit differs in some points from the systems of other manufacturers. First of all, the size, because the Caliburn pod system measures 110mm in length, 21.2mm in width and 11.6mm in depth. The Caliburn belongs to the somewhat larger representatives of this guild.

The cartridge of the Uwell Caliburn has a filling volume of 2ml and can be filled easily. Simply tighten the mouthpiece and the filling holes will appear. The used coil in the cartridge of the Caliburn is of high quality, as you are used to from Uwell.

The Uwell Caliburn has a fixed battery with 520mAh, which can be easily charged via the microUSB connector on the bottom of the device. A special feature of the Caliburn is that the device has a fire button as well as an automatic pull. The Caliburn can also be switched off by pressing the fire button only 5 times.

Hidden in the fire button is also the LED indicator, which informs about the battery status. So you can see immediately if you need to charge or steam a little more. Of course Uwell has thought of all important protective functions, so that the Uwell Caliburn kit is suitable for beginners as well as for advanced steamers.

Details

Product details:

  • Size: 110mm length, 21.2mm width, 11.6mm depth
  • Battery capacity: 520mAh
  • Filling volume: 2ml
  • Cartridge is held in the battery by magnets
  • Fire with fire button or automatic pull
  • Easy to fill cartridge
  • MicroUSB connector on bottom for charging
  • LED indicator in fire button for battery status display
  • Colour: black/blue/red/grey

 

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Uwell Caliburn
  • 1x Uwell Caliburn Cartridge
  • 1x microUSB cable
  • 1x Manual

 

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Uwell Caliburn Kit

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab

Regulärer Preis: 32,90 CHF

Special Price 29,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Mit dem Caliburn Kit hat nun auch Uwell sein erstes Podsystem auf den Markt gebracht. Das Uwell Caliburn Kit unterscheidet sich dabei aber in einigen Punkten von den Systemen anderer Hersteller. Da wäre zum einen die Grösse, denn das Caliburn Podsystem misst 110mm in der Länge, 21,2mm in der Breite und 11,6mm in der Tiefe. Der Caliburn gehört somit eher zu den etwas grösseren Vertretern dieser Gilde.


Die Kartusche des Uwell Caliburn hat ein Füllvolumen von 2ml und lässt sich ganz bequem befüllen. Dazu muss einfach das Mundstück angezogen werden, schon kommen die Fülllöcher zum Vorschein. Der verbaute Coil in der Kartusche des Caliburn ist von hoher Qualität, so wie man es sich von Uwell gewohnt ist. 


Der Uwell Caliburn besitzt einen fest verbauten Akku mit 520mAh, welcher sich über den microUSB Anschluss an der Geräteunterseite bequem laden lässt. Eine Besonderheit am Caliburn ist sicher, dass das Gerät sowohl über einen Feuertaster als auch über eine Zugautomatik verfügt.. Über den Feuertaster lässt sich der Caliburn auch ausschalten, dazu muss dieser nur 5x gedrückt werden. 


Im Feuertaster versteckt ist auch der LED Indikator, welcher über den Akkuzustand informiert. So sieht man auch gleich,  ob man noch etwas dampfen oder möglichst bald laden muss. Natürlich hat Uwell beim Caliburn auch an alle wichtigen Schutzfunktionen gedacht, so dass sich das Uwell Caliburn Kit für Einsteiger genauso eignet wie für fortgeschrittene Dampfer/-innen.


 

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 110mm Länge, 21,2mm Breite, 11,6mm Tiefe
  • -Akkukapazität: 520mAh
  • -Füllvolumen: 2ml
  • -Kartusche wird durch Magnete im Akku gehalten
  • -Feuern mit Feuertaster oder Zugautomatik
  • -einfach zu befüllende Kartusche
  • -microUSB Anschluss an Unterseite zum laden
  • -LED Indikator in Feuertaster für Akkustandanzeige
  • -Farbe: Schwarz/Blau/Rot/Grau

 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Uwell Caliburn
  • 1x Uwell Caliburn Kartusche
  • 1x microUSB Kabel
  • 1x Anleitung

 

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen