Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Uwell Crown Pod

Only 2 left

Product Name Qty
2

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF34.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

With the Crown Pod, Uwell now has a slightly larger pod system after the popular Caliburn and the Caliburn Koko, with which the airflow can be adjusted continuously. The Uwell Crown Pod, like its little Caliburn brothers, has an automatic airflow control, so you don't have to press a button to steam. Just like the original Caliburn, the Crown Pod has an additional fire button to switch off the device.

The Uwell Crown Pod has a built-in rechargeable battery with 1250mAh, which can be charged via the microUSB connector on the bottom. Thanks to the large battery, the Uwell Crown Pod is the ideal companion for on the road. The Crown Pod comes with 2 different pods, a 0.6 Ohm for restrictive DL and a 1.0 Ohm for MTL. A special feature of the Crown Pods is the adjustable airflow, so that they can be adapted to your own taste. For this purpose, there is a small slider on the side of the Pod, which can be used to restrict the air supply.

The Uwell Crown Pod has a tank volume of 3ml. The Pod is easy to fill from the top: a light pressure against the top cap/mouthpiece, it will detach from the cartridge and the filling hole will appear.

* Required Fields

CHF34.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Material: PCTG, Aluminum Alloy
  • Dimensions: 95.6mm height, 30mm width, 18mm depth
  • Tank volume: 3ml
  • Maximum wattage: 25 W
  • Resistors Pods: 0.6 Ω/1.0Ω
  • Battery capacity: 1250mAh
  • Refillable pods
  • Top Filling by simply clicking off the Top Cap
  • Adjustable airflow on the Pod
  • Automatic draught control and fire button
  • Colour: black/red/blue/grey

Scope of delivery:

  • 1× Uwell CROWN Pod System
  • 1× 1.0Ω CROWN pod (pre-installed)
  • 1× 0.6Ω CROWN pod
  • 1× Micro USB cable
  • 1× instruction

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Uwell Crown Pod

Nur noch 2 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
2

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
34,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Mit dem Crown Pod hat Uwell nach dem beliebten Caliburn und dem Caliburn Koko nun auch ein etwas grösseres Podsystem, bei welchem sich der Airflow stufenlos einstellen lässt. Der Uwell Crown Pod verfügt wie seine kleinen Caliburn-Brüder über eine Zugautomatik, man muss also keinen Taster drücken um zu dampfen. Wie aber schon der Ur-Caliburn, verfügt auch der Crown Pod über den zusätzlichen Feuertaster, über welchen sich das Gerät abschalten lässt.


Der Uwell Crown Pod verfügt über einen fest verbauten Akku mit 1250mAh, welcher sich über den microUSB Anschluss an der Unterseite aufladen lässt. Dank des grossen Akkus, ist der Uwell Crown Pod der ideale Begleiter für unterwegs. Der Crown Pod wird mit 2 verschiedenen Pods geliefert, einen 0,6 Ohm für restriktives DL und einen 1,0 Ohm für MTL. Wobei eine Besonderheit bei den Crown Pods der einstellbare Airflow ist, so dass sich diese optimal an den eigenen Geschmack anpassen lassen. Dazu befindet sich seitlich am Pod ein kleiner Schieber, über welchen die Luftzufuhr beschränkt werden kann.


Der Uwell Crown Pod hat ein Tankvolumen von 3ml. Befüllen lässt sich der Pod ganz einfach von oben her: ein leichter Druck gegen das Top Cap/Mundstück, schon löst sich dieses von der Kartusche und das Füllloch kommt zum Vorschein. 

* Pflichtfelder

34,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Material: PCTG, Aluminum Alloy
  • Masse: 95.6mm Höhe, 30mm Breite, 18mm Tiefe
  • Tankvolumen: 3ml
  • Maximum Wattage: 25 W
  • Widerstände Pods: 0.6 Ω/1.0Ω
  • Akkukapazität: 1250mAh
  • wiederbefüllbare Pods
  • Top Filling durch einfaches abklicken der Top Cap
  • einstellbarer Airflow am Pod
  • Zugautomatik und Feuertaster
  • Farbe: Schwarz/Rot/Blau/Grau

Lieferumfang:

  • 1× Uwell CROWN Pod System
  • 1× 1.0Ω CROWN pod (pre-installed)
  • 1× 0.6Ω CROWN pod
  • 1× Micro USB Kabel
  • 1× Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen