Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from

Regular Price: CHF34.90

Special Price CHF19.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA is the latest litter from Vandy Vape and is probably one of the most versatile RDAs. The widowmaker has a diameter of 24mm and can be used on most battery carriers. The Widowmaker RDA is designed for the use of single or dual coils. The 4 posts are located on the bottom of the lid and hold the coil. For easy access to the post screws, Vandy Vape has provided the top edge of the Widowmaker RDA with recesses.

A special feature of the Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA is that it can be used in a wide variety of configurations. This is made possible by the three different airflow sleeves. While the standard pre-installed one has a number of smaller holes, the other two sleeves have only one air hole each. One sleeve has been designed as a normal round hole, the other as a slotted hole. This allows a wide variety of combinations to be used in single and dual coil operation. The air flow is also special, because it has been designed in the Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA in such a way that siff-free operation is possible.

The vaporizer has a deep liquid tray with a capacity of 1ml. If this is not enough, you can also use the Widowmaker RDA on a squonker, because a Bottom Feeder 510 Pin is included in the kit. Furthermore the Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA comes with 2 different 810 Drip Tips, but if you prefer to use a normal 510 Drip Tip, you can do so with the 510 Adapter.

Vandy Vape has included a pair of Fused Clapton coils with the Widowmaker RDA so that you can get started right away.

* Required Fields

Regular Price: CHF34.90

Special Price CHF19.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Size: 29,7mm height, 24mm diameter
  • Designed for the use of single or dual coils
  • Deck with 4 posts integrated in the hull
  • Airflow curve for ship-free operation
  • 3 different airflow sleeves
  • Deep liquid sump with 1ml capacity
  • 2 different 810 Drip Tips
  • 510 Adapter included
  • Bottom Feeder Pin supplied
  • Colour: Matt black/stainless steel

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA
  • 2x Airflow Sleeve
  • 1x Drip tip
  • 1x Accessories bag
  • 1x Manual

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab

Regulärer Preis: 34,90 CHF

Special Price 19,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA ist der neuste Wurf aus dem Hause Vandy Vape und gehört wohl zu den am vielseitigsten einsetzbaren RDAs. Der Tröpfler hat einen Durchmesser von 24mm und kann auf den meisten Akkuträgern genutzt werden. Ausgelegt ist der Widowmaker RDA für die Nutzung von Single oder Dual Coils. Auf dem Deckboden befinden sich die 4 Posts, welche die Wicklung aufnehmen. Um bequem an die Postschrauben gelangen zu können, hat Vandy Vape den Deckrand des Widowmaker RDA mit Vertiefungen versehen.


Eine Besonderheit des Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA ist Möglichkeit, ihn in den verschiedensten Konfigurationen nutzen zu können. Dies wird durch die drei untertschiedlichen Airflow Sleeves ermöglicht. Während das standardmässig vorinstallierte über eine Vielzahl kleinerer Löcher verfügt, besitzen die anderen beiden Sleeves jeweils nur ein Luftloch. Beim einen Sleeve ist dieser als normales Rundloch, beim anderen als Langloch realisiert worden. So lassen sich im Single und Dual Coil Betrieb die verschiedensten Kombinationen nutzen. Auch der Verlauf des Luftstromes ist speziell, denn dieser wurde im Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA so gestaltet, dass ein sifffreier Betrieb ermöglicht wird.


Der Verdampfer hat eine tiefe Liquidwanne, welche ein Fassungsvermögen von 1ml aufweist. Wem dies nicht reicht, der kann den Widowmaker RDA auch auf einem Squonker nutzen, denn ein Bottom Feeder 510 Pin liegt dem Kit natürlich bei. Zudem wird der Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA mit 2 unterschiedlichen 810 Drip Tips geliefert, doch wer lieber ein normales 510 Drip Tip nutzen möchte, der kann dies dank des 510 Adapters auch tun.


Damit man sogleich loslegen kann, hat Vandy Vape dem Widowmaker RDA gleich noch ein Paar Fused Clapton Coils beigelegt, so dass für das erste Dampfvergnügen eigentlich nur noch Watte fehlt.

* Pflichtfelder

Regulärer Preis: 34,90 CHF

Special Price 19,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 29,7mm Höhe, 24mm Durchmesser
  • -ausgelegt für die Nutzung von Single oder Dual Coils
  • -Deck mit 4 Posts in Wanne integriert
  • -Airflowverlauf für sifffreien Betrieb
  • -6 verschiedene Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten
  • -3 verschiedene Airflow Sleeves
  • -tiefe Liquidwanne mit 1ml Fassungsvermögen
  • -2 verschiedene 810 Drip Tips
  • -510 Adapter beiliegend
  • -Bottom Feeder Pin mitgeliefert
  • -Farbe: Matt Schwarz/Edelstahl

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vandy Vape Widowmaker RDA
  • 2x Airflow Sleeve
  • 1x Drip Tip
  • 1x Zubehörbeutel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen