Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Vapefly Jester Pod DIY

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF34.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

With the Vapefly Jester Pod DIY there is now a pod system on the market that not only allows the use of finished coils but also has a pod with a self-winding deck. The Vapefly Jester Pod DIY kit is supplied with both cartridges, so the user can decide for himself/herself if he/she prefers to steam with finished coils or if he/she prefers to use his/her own winding. If you choose the cartridge with the finished coils, you don't have to use a new cartridge every time, you just change the coil.

The Jester Pod DIY is equipped with a 1000Ah rechargeable battery, which can be easily charged via the microUSB connector on the bottom. And while many other pod systems only have one output power, the Vapefly Jester Pod DIY even has their 3 (3.3V, 3.8V and 4.8V). The output can be adjusted very comfortably: just press the fire button 3 times and you can change the power output. If you click the fire button 5 times, the device can be switched off. To fire the device, simply press the large fire button on the front of the Jester Pod DIY.

With the Jester Pod System Vapefly has launched a very versatile kit which appeals to beginners as well as experienced steamers. And thanks to the DIY cartridge the Vapefly Jester Pod DIY offers a very wide range of uses.

* Required Fields

CHF34.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 91mm length, 33mm width, 18.2mm depth
  • Battery capacity: 1000mAh
  • Power levels: 3 (3.3V, 3.8V, 4.8V)
  • Pod capacity: 2ml
  • DIY Pod with Single Coil Deck
  • Standard Pod with 0.5 Ohm mesh coil
  • Power Mod changeable by 3 clicks
  • 5x click to switch off
  • Colour: Matt black/black/silver/ghost/jester

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Vapefly Jester Pod DIY
  • 1x Vapefly Jester Pod / Cartridge (Standard Edition)
  • 1x Vapefly Jester Pod / Cartridge (DIY Edition)
  • 1x Mesh - 0.5 Ohm coil
  • 2x 1.0 Ohm coils (wire)
  • 2x Firebolt cotton wool
  • 4x Screws
  • 1x Screwdriver
  • 1x Micro-USB cable
  • 1x Instruction manual

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Vapefly Jester Pod DIY

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
34,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Mit dem Vapefly Jester Pod DIY gibt es nun ein Podsystem auf dem Markt, welches nicht nur die Nutzung von Fertigcoils ermöglicht, sondern auch einen Pod mit einem Selbstwicklerdeck besitzt. Das Vapefly Jester Pod DIY Kit wird mit beiden Kartuschen geliefert, so dass der Nutzer selbst entscheiden kann, ob er/sie lieber mit Fertigcoils dampft oder eben lieber eine eigene Wicklung verwenden möchte. Wählt man die Kartusche mit den Fertigcoils, muss man nicht jedes Mal eine neue Kartusche verwenden, sondern wechselt einfach nur den Coil.


Der Jester Pod DIY besitzt einen fest verbauten Akku mit 1000Ah, welcher über den microUSB Anschluss an der Unterseite bequem geladen werden kann. Und während viele andere Podsysteme nur über eine Ausgabeleistung verfügen, besitzt der Vapefly Jester Pod DIY sogar deren 3 (3,3V, 3,8V und 4,8V). Die Leistung lässt sich dabei ganz bequem einstellen: einfach 3x den Feuertaster drücken, schon wechselt man die Leistungsabgabe. Klickt man den Feuertaster 5x, lässt sich das Gerät abschalten. Zum feuern betätigt man einfach den grosszügigen Feuertaster auf der Vorderseite des Jester Pod DIY.


Mit dem Jester Podsystem hat Vapefly ein sehr vielseitig nutzbares Kit auf den Markt gebracht, welches Einsteiger genauso anspricht wie erfahrene Dampfer. Und dank der DIY Kartusche bietet der Vapefly Jester Pod DIY ein sehr breites Spektrum an Nutzungsmöglichkeiten.

* Pflichtfelder

34,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 91mm Länge, 33mm Breite, 18,2mm Tiefe
  • Akkukapazität: 1000mAh
  • Leistungsstufen: 3 (3,3V, 3,8V, 4,8V)
  • Pod Kapazität: 2ml
  • DIY Pod mit Single Coil Deck
  • Standard Pod mit 0,5 Ohm Mesh Coil
  • Power Mod durch 3 Klicks wechselbar
  • 5x klicken zum ausschalten
  • Farbe: Matt Schwarz/Schwarz/Silber/Ghost/Jester

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vapefly Jester Pod DIY
  • 1x Vapefly Jester Pod / Cartridge (Standart Edition)
  • 1x Vapefly Jester Pod / Cartridge (DIY Edition)
  • 1x Mesh - 0.5 Ohm Coil
  • 2x 1.0 Ohm Coils (Draht)
  • 2x Firebolt Watte
  • 4x Schrauben
  • 1x Schraubendreher
  • 1x Micro-USB Kabel
  • 1x Bedienungsanleitung

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen