Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Vaponaute L'Hypersonic

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

Regular Price: CHF149.90

Special Price CHF119.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The latest creation from Vaponaute hears the sonorous name L'Hypersonic. The Vaponaute L'Hypersonic is a Rebuildable Dripper Tank Atomizer (RDTA), which thanks to the bottom feeder pin can also be used on a squonker. But if you want to use the L'Hypersonic with the regular pin, you will be happy about the deep liquid well. In terms of appearance, Vaponaute relies on a satin finish, which gives the L'Hypersonic a classy look.


If you take off the top cap, a centrally placed deck comes in 2-post style to the fore, where Vaponaute has not just created a deck like a thousand others. The deck of the L'Hypersonic is visually reminiscent of a T, with the post screws accessible from the side. The coil inserted from above. In the top cap sits a top made of Ultem, on which at the same time the chamber reducer is attached. This encloses the coil so that a maximum of taste can be teased out of the coil. This is also ensured by the side-mounted Airflow. This is realized by 2x 3 holes, which have a diameter of 1.5mm. By turning, the number of open holes from 2 to 6 can be set. The air holes lead at a 25 ° angle to the coil, with the result that the Vaponaute L'Hypersonic almost can not be oversqonked and also does not tend to leak.


In order to be able to pimp up the L'Hypersonic even visually, Vaponaute adds a top cap made of clear polycarbonate to the L'Hypersonic. As befits Vaponaute, the L'Hypersonic is also produced only in a one-time edition of 1800 pieces. So if you are looking for something very special, you should access it, because it has as long as it has.



Attention: As usual from Vaponaute, the L'Hypersonic has no (!) Drip Tip. So if you do not want to use your own 510 Drip Tip, you should immediately order something suitable.

Details

Product details:

  • -Measurements: 28.6mm height, 22mm diameter
  • -Material: stainless steel, PEEK, Ultem / PC
  • -for single coils
  • -mid-placed deck in 2-post style
  • -deep liquid trough
  • -side airflow, adjustable from 2 to 6 open holes
  • -2x3 air holes with 1.5mm diameter
  • - Air holes at 25 ° angle, so no oversquonken or leak
  • -Ultem chamber reducer and thus heat resistant
  • -extra top cap made of clear PC
  • -Bottom spring pin and regular pin present
  • - limited to 1800 pieces


Delivery:

  • 1x Vaponaute L'Hypersonic
  • 1x Clar Top Cap
  • 1x standard 510 pin
  • 1x bag with screws, O-ring

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Mehr Ansichten

Vaponaute L'Hypersonic

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

Regulärer Preis: 149,90 CHF

Special Price 119,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Die neuste Kreation aus dem Hause Vaponaute hört auf den klangvollen Namen L'Hypersonic. Der Vaponaute L'Hypersonic ist ein Rebuildable Dripper Tank Atomizer RDTA), welcher dank des Bottom Feeder Pins auch auf einem Squonker genutzt werden kann. Wer den L'Hypersonic jedoch mit dem regulären Pin nutzen will, der wird sich über die tiefe Liquidwanne freuen. Bei der Optik setzt Vaponaute auf eine satinierte Oberfläche, was dem L'Hypersonic einen edlen Look verpasst.


Nimmt man das Top Cap ab, so kommt ein mittig platziertes Deck im 2-Post Style zum Vorschein, wobei Vaponaute da nicht einfach ein Deck wie tausend andere kreiiert hat. Das Deck des L'Hypersonic erinnert optisch an ein T, wobei die Postschrauben seitlich zugänglich sind. Die Wicklung wird von oben her eingesteckt. Im Top Cap sitzt ein Top aus Ultem, an welchem zugleich auch der Kammerreduzierer angebracht ist. Dieser umschliesst die Wicklung so, dass ein Maximum an Geschmack aus der Wicklung herausgekitzelt werden kann. Dafür sorgt auch der seitlich platzierte Airflow. Realisiert wird dieser durch 2x 3 Löchern, welche einen Durchmesser von 1,5mm haben. Durch drehen lässt sich die Zahl der offenen Löcher von 2 bis 6 einstellen. Die Luftlöcher führen im 25° Winkel zur Wicklung, was zur Folge hat, dass der Vaponaute L'Hypersonic fast nicht übersquonkt werden kann und auch nicht zum siffen neigt.


Um den L'Hypersonic auch optisch noch etwas aufpimpen zu können, legt Vaponaute dem L'Hypersonic noch ein Top Cap aus klarem Polycarbonate bei. Wie es sich für Vaponaute gehört, wird auch der L'Hypersonic nur in einer einmaligen Auflage von 1800 Stück produziert. Wer also auf der Suche nach etwas ganz besonderem ist, der sollte zugreifen, denn es hat solange es hat.



Achtung: Wie von Vaponaute gewohnt, liegt dem L'Hypersonic kein(!) Drip Tip bei. Wer also nicht sein eigenes 510 Drip Tip nutzen will, sollte gleich was passendes dazubestellen.

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 28,6mm Höhe, 22mm Durchmesser
  • -Material: Edelstahl, PEEK, Ultem/PC
  • -für Single Coils
  • -mittig platziertes Deck im 2-Post Style
  • -tiefe Liquidwanne
  • -seitlicher Airflow, einstellbar von 2 bis 6 offene Löcher
  • -2x3 Luftlöcher mit 1,5mm Durchmesser
  • -Luftlöcher im 25° Winkel, somit kein oversquonken oder auslaufen
  • -Kammerreduzierer aus Ultem und somit Wärmebeständig
  • -extra Top Cap aus klarem PC
  • -Bottom Feder Pin und regulärer Pin vorhanden
  • -limitiert auf 1800 Stück

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vaponaute L'Hypersonic
  • 1x Clar Top Cap
  • 1x Standard 510 Pin
  • 1x Beutel mit Schrauben, O-Ring

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen