Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF91.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini is the smaller brother of the well-known V2.5 Mod. In contrast to this one, the V2.5 Mod Mini is designed to use 2x 18350, (stacked), 1x 18500 or 1x 18650 (not included). Thanks to the grooves on the outside of the mod, the transitions are nicely concealed and do not disturb the optics. With its 23mm diameter, the Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini is ideal for the 23mm vaporizers from the same manufacturer, but you can also combine it with any other vaporizer.

A special feature of the V2.5 Mod Mini is that both the plus and minus pole are adjustable in length. The plus pole can be adjusted from the inside, the minus pole from the outside. Also special is the fire button, which Vapor Giant gave to the V2.5 Mod Mini. It is not located on the bottom side like other tube mods, but in the lower area on the side. Thus the button can be operated very comfortably. To prevent the Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini from firing unintentionally, the button can be locked. Just turn the locking ring and the button cannot be pressed anymore.

The Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini is a simple held mechanical tube mod, which in combination with the matching vaporizer makes a good picture. And thanks to the side-mounted fire button, it is also comfortable to use.


Note: Since this battery carrier is a fully mechanical mod without any protective circuits, it should only be used by steamers with experience in handling Mech Mods. Please always take care with Mech Mods that you only use highly resilient batteries (e.g. Sony VTC5ASamsung 25R, etc.)

Details

Product details:

  • Dimension: 82mm height, 23mm diameter
  • Fully mechanical mod
  • Can be operated with 2x 18350 stacked, 1x 18500 or 1x 18650 (not included)
  • Fire button on the side down
  • Fire button lockable by turning the ring
  • Plus pole adjustable in length from inside
  • Minus pole adjustable in length from outside
  • Degassing holes on underside
  • Engraved serial number
  • Colour: stainless steel

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Mehr Ansichten

Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
91,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini ist der kleinere Bruder des bekannten V2.5 Mod. Im Gegensatz zu diesem, ist der V2.5 Mod Mini ausgelegt für die Nutzung von 2x 18350, (stacked), 1x 18500 oder 1x 18650 (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen). Dank der Rillen im Äusseren des Mods, sind die Übergänge schön kaschiert und stören die Optik nicht. Mit seinem Durchmesser von 23mm ist der Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini ideal geeignet für die 23mm Verdampfer von selbigem Hersteller, man kann ihn aber auch mit jedem anderen Verdampfer kombinieren.


Eine Besonderheit des V2.5 Mod Mini ist, dass der Plus- wie auch der Minuspol in der Länge einstellbar sind. Der Pluspol lässt sich von innen regulieren, der Minuspol von aussen. Ebenfalls speziell ist der Feuertaster, welcher Vapor Giant dem V2.5 Mod Mini verpasste. Dieser befindet sich nicht wie bei anderen Tube Mods an der Unterseite, sondern er wurde im unteren Bereich seitlich angebracht. Dadurch lässt sich der Taster sehr bequem bedienen. Damit der Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini nicht unbeabsichtigt losfeuert, lässt sich der Taster sperren. Dazu muss nur der Sperrring gedreht werden, schon lässt sich der Taster nicht mehr drücken.


Der Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini ist ein schlicht gehaltener mechanischer Tube Mod, welcher in Kombination mit dem passenden Verdampfer ein gutes Bild abgibt. Und dank des seitlich platzierten Feuertasters, ist er auch angenehm in der Handhabung.



Hinweis: Da es sich bei diesem Akkuträger um einen vollmechanischen Mod ohne jegliche Schutzschaltungen handelt, sollte er nur von Dampfern mit Erfahrungen im Umgang mit Mech Mods genutzt werden. Bitte bei Mech Mods immer beachten, dass man nur hoch belastbare Akkus verwendet (z.B. Sony VTC5ASamsung 25R, etc.).

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 82mm Höhe, 23mm Durchmesser
  • -vollmechanischer Mod
  • -kann mit 2x 18350 stacked, 1x 18500 oder 1x 18650 betrieben werden (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen)
  • -Feuertaster seitlich unten
  • -Feuertaster sperrbar durch drehen des Ringes
  • -Pluspol von innen in Länge einstellbar
  • -Minuspol von aussen in Länge einstellbar
  • -Entgasungslöcher an Unterseite
  • -gravierte Seriennummer
  • -Farbe: Edelstahl

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vapor Giant V2.5 Mod Mini

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen