Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

Vapor Giant V6M

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF131.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

As with the predecessor V5, the Austrian manufacturer Vapor Giant has now launched a wider version of the V6 on the market with the V6M. As with the V6S, the Vapor Giant V6M also has the same new features. In contrast to its little brother, the V6M has a diameter of 25mm and a tank volume of 7.5ml.

The V6M also features a single coil deck in 2-post style, with slotted screws used as post screws. Between the two posts are the 9 air holes, which let the incoming air flow around the coil from below. As already with the V5S, up to 6 of these holes can be closed with the included screws for the V6M. This allows you to adjust the pulling resistance to your own taste.

The airflow of the Vapor Giant V6M is again designed as a continuously adjustable bottom airflow, whereby the AFC can be rotated 360°, just like on the V6S. The tankshield of the V6M can also be rotated 360°, so you can always have your logo where you want it. Like the V6S, the V6M also comes with an additional tank part, but unlike the V6S, this is not made of Ultem but of PMMA.

With the V6 series Vapor Giant has also changed the way of liquid control and introduced a child lock. By turning the top to open the tank, the Liquidcontrol closes immediately. So you don't have to think about closing the Liquidcontrol before filling, as this happens automatically. Speaking of filling, like the V6S, the V6M is also equipped with a Top Filling, which allows an easy and quick refilling.



 

Details

Product details:

  •  Size: 63mm (52mm without Drip Tip) Height, 25mm diameter
  • Tank volume: 7,5ml
  • Material: stainless steel, Pyrex, PMMS
  • Designed for single coils
  • Easy to wrap thanks to deck in 2-post style
  • Top Filling with parental control
  • Adjustable liquid control
  • Two-way adjustable airflow
  • External infinitely variable bottom airflow
  • Inside under the winding 9 openings for air supply, which can be closed with screws
  • Can be used from DL via restrictive DL to MTL
  • Lower tank segment in 2 versions: with glass or PMMA
  • Colour: stainless steel

 

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Vapor Giant V6M
  • 1x tank section PMMA
  • 1x bag with spare and small parts
  • 1x manual
  • 1x replacement spring child safety lock

     

 

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Mehr Ansichten

Vapor Giant V6M

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
131,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Wie schon beim Vorgänger V5, hat der österreichische Hersteller Vapor Giant nun mit dem V6M eine breitere Version des V6 auf den Markt gebracht. Wie schon beim V6S, besitzt auch der Vapor Giant V6M dieselben neuen Features. Im Gegensatz zu seinem kleinen Bruder besitzt der V6M jedoch einen Durchmesser von 25mm und ein Tankvolumen von satten 7,5ml.


Auch beim V6M setzt Vapor Giant auf ein Single Coil Deck im 2-Post Style, wobei als Postschrauben jeweils Schlitzschrauben zum Einsatz kommen. Zwischen den beiden Posts befinden sich die 9 Luftlöcher, welche die einströmende Luft von unten her die Wicklung umströmen lassen. Wie schon beim V5S, lassen sich auch beim V6M jeweils bis zu 6 dieser Löcher mit den beiliegenden Schrauben verschliessen. So lässt sich der Zugwiderstand ganz dem eigenen Geschmack nach anpassen.


Der Airflow des Vapor Giant V6M ist wiederum als stufenlos einstellbarer Bottom Airflow ausgelegt, wobei sich die AFC wie schon beim V6S um 360° drehen lässt. Ebenfalls um 360° drehen lässt sich der Tankshield des V6M, dadurch kann man das Logo durch drehen immmer dort haben, wo man es möchte. Wie schon der V6S, kommt auch der V6M mit einem zusätzlichen Tankteil, jedoch ist dieses im Gegensatz zum V6S nicht aus Ultem, sondern aus PMMA. 


Mit der V6-Reihe hat Vapor Giant auch die Art der Liquidcontrol verändert und zudem noch eine Kindersicherung eingeführt. Durch drehen des Tops zum öffnen des Tankes, schliesst sich auch gleich die Liquidcontrol. Somit muss man vor dem befüllen nicht erst ans schliessen der Liquidcontrol denken, da dies automatisch geschieht. Apropos befüllen, wie schon der V6S, ist auch der V6M mit einem Top Filling ausgestattet, was ein einfaches und rasches nachfüllen ermöglicht.


 

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 63mm (52mm ohne Drip Tip) Höhe, 25mm Durchmesser
  • -Tankvolumen: 7,5ml
  • -Material: Edelstahl, Pyrex, PMMS
  • -ausgelegt für Single Coils
  • -einfach zu wickeln dank Deck im 2-Post Style
  • -Top Filling mit Kindersicherung
  • -einstellbare Liquidkontrolle
  • -zweifach einstellbarer Airflow
  • -aussen stufenlos einstellbarer Bottom Airflow
  • -innen unter der Wicklung 9 Öffnungen für die Luftzufuhr, welche mit Schrauben geschlossen werden können
  • -kann von DL über restriktives DL bis MTL genutzt werden
  • -unteres Tanksegment in 2 Versionen: mit Glas oder PMMA
  • -Farbe: Edelstahl

 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vapor Giant V6M
  • 1x Tanksektion PMMA
  • 1x Beutel mit Ersatz- und Kleinteilen
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x Ersatzfeder Kindersicherung

 

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen