Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

Vapor Giant V6S DLC Black Edition

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF154.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

With the new V6S DLC Black Edition, the Austrian manufacturer Vapor Giant has launched a worthy successor to the popular V5S, whereby the manufacturer has not only given the vaporizer an optical lift. The V6S DLC Black Edition is fundamentally different from its predecessors, because it is not just aimed at one type of vaporizer. With the V6S, Vapor Giant has taken great care to ensure that it is just as suitable for MTL steamers as for DL steamers. To achieve this, the makers of the V6S DLC Black Edition have provided the vaporizer with an internal air supply consisting of 9 holes, which can be closed with the enclosed screws. So everyone can decide for himself/herself whether he/she wants to have all 9 holes open or less.

Vapor Giant hasn't changed much in terms of height and diameter, the V6S DLC Black Edition is almost 52mm high and has a diameter of 23mm. This makes the Vapor Giant fit on a variety of battery carriers. Although the V6S also has a top filling like its predecessor, one of the new features is also included here. Because with the V6S, Vapor Giant relies on top filling with a child lock. At the same time, you can also control the liquid control by turning the top. So you don't have to turn the tank like with the predecessor. The tank with its 5.5ml volume can be filled quickly and easily.

The external air supply of the Vapor Giant V6S DLC Black Edition is designed as a bottom airflow, just like its predecessor, but you will still find an innovation there as well. The AFC ring can now be turned continuously and has a slightly smaller opening than on the V5S. This allows the air supply to be finely and continuously adjusted. A further innovation: whereas the optional tank had to be purchased separately on the predecessor, the Vapor Giant V6S already comes with a tank made of PEI. This means that the appearance of the vaporizer can be adapted to your own taste without having to buy optional parts.


The Vapor Giant V6S DLC Black Edition is truly a worthy successor to the V5S and thanks to its innovations it makes the use of this vaporizer even easier.
*** Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) ***


* Required Fields

CHF154.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Size: 52mm height, 23mm diameter
  • Tank volume: 5,5ml
  • Material: stainless steel, PEI (Ultem)
  • Black DLC coating
  • Designed for single coils
  • Easy to wrap thanks to deck in 2-post style
  • Top Filling with parental control
  • Adjustable liquid control
  • Two-way adjustable airflow
  • External infinitely variable bottom airflow
  • Inside under the winding 9 openings for air supply, which can be closed with screws
  • Can be used from DL via restrictive DL to MTL
  • Lower tank segment in 2 versions: with glass or PEI
  • Color: Black

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Vapor Giant V6S DLC Black Edition
  • 1x tank PEI
  • 1x bag with small parts (screws for airflow, coil, seals)
  • 1x manual
  • 1x replacement spring for child safety lock

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Mehr Ansichten

Vapor Giant V6S DLC Black Edition

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
154,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der österreichische Hersteller Vapor Giant hat mit dem neuen V6S DLC Black Edition einen würdigen Nachfolger für den beliebten V5S auf den Markt gebracht, wobei der Hersteller dem Verdampfer nicht nur ein optisches Lifting verpasst hat. Der V6S DLC Black Edition unterscheidet sich grundlegend von seinen Vorgängern, richtet er sich nämlich nicht nur an eine Sorte Dampfer. Beim V6S hat Vapor Giant sehr viel Wert darauf gelegt, dass er für MTL Dampfer ebenso geeignet ist wie für DL Dampfer. Um dies umsetzen zu können, haben die Macher des V6S DLC Black Edition dem Verdampfer eine innere Luftzufuhr bestehend aus 9 Löchern spendiert, welche sich mit den beiliegenden Schrauben verschliessen lassen. So kann jeder selbstentscheiden, ob er/sie alle 9 Löcher offen haben möchte oder lieber weniger.


Beim Äusseren hat Vapor Giant was Höhe und Durchmesser betrifft nicht viel geändert, der V6S DLC Black Edition ist knapp 52mm hoch und hat einen Durchmesser von 23mm. Dadurch passt der Verdampfer auf eine Vielzahl von Akkuträgern. Obwohl auch der V6S wie sein Vorgänger ein Top Filling besitzt, so steckt auch hier eine der Neuerungen drin. Denn beim V6S setzt Vapor Giant auf ein Top Filling mit Kindersicherung. Gleichzeitig steuert man durch drehen des Tops auch die Liquidkontrolle. Man muss also nicht mehr wie beim Vorgänger den Tank drehen. So lässt sich der Tank mit seinen 5,5ml Volumen leicht und zügig befüllen.


Die äussere Luftzufuhr ist beim Vapor Giant V6S DLC Black Edition wie schon beim Vorgänger als Bottom Airflow ausgelegt und trotzdem findet man auch dort eine Neuerung. Denn jetzt ist der AFC Ring durchgehend drehbar und besitzt eine leicht kleinere Öffnung als noch beim V5S. Dadurch lässt sich die Luftzufuhr fein und stufenlos einstellen. Eine weitere Neuerung: während man beim Vorgänger den optionalen Tank noch separat erwerben musste, liegt dem Vapor Giant V6S schon ein Tank aus PEI bei. Somit lässt sich die Optik des Verdampfers auch ohne Zukauf von optionalen Teilen dem eigenen Geschmack nach anpassen.



Der Vapor Giant V6S DLC Black Edition ist wahrlich ein würdiger Nachfolger des V5S und dank seiner Neuerungen macht er die Nutzung dieses Verdampfers nochmals einfacher.

* Pflichtfelder

154,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 52mm Höhe, 23mm Durchmesser
  • -Tankvolumen: 5,5ml
  • -Material: Edelstahl, PEI (Ultem)
  • -schwarze DLC Beschichtung
  • -ausgelegt für Single Coils
  • -einfach zu wickeln dank Deck im 2-Post Style
  • -Top Filling mit Kindersicherung
  • -einstellbare Liquidkontrolle
  • -zweifach einstellbarer Airflow
  • -aussen stufenlos einstellbarer Bottom Airflow
  • -innen unter der Wicklung 9 Öffnungen für die Luftzufuhr, welche mit Schrauben geschlossen werden können
  • -kann von DL über restriktives DL bis MTL genutzt werden
  • -unteres Tanksegment in 2 Versionen: mit Glas oder PEI
  • -Farbe: Schwarz

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vapor Giant V6S DLC Black Edition
  • 1x Tank PEI
  • 1x Beutel mit Kleinteilen (Schrauben für Airflow, Coil, Dichtungen)
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x Ersatzfeder für Kindersicherung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen