Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Vaporesso Degree Pod Kit

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF54.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The new Vaporesso Degree Pod Kit can convince with useful features. First of all the built-in AXON chip which has an automatic pod recognition. Even more interesting is the Dry Hit control which prevents the burning of the cotton wool by too little liquid. That means, no more constant control of the liquid filling quantity in the Pod. If there is no more steam...you just have to refill and go on. In addition, a coil-protecting and taste-optimized pulse mode has been built in.

Also optically the Degree Pod Kit can score points. Manufactured from a zinc alloy, the Pod System looks very valuable and lies wonderfully in the hand. Equipped with a built-in 950 mAh strong battery which can be charged with the included Micro-USB charging cable within approx. 45min.

The Pod have a tank volume of 2ml. Available is the 0.6 Ohm mesh version with a power output of 16 to 22 watts and the 1.3 Ohm CCELL version for power outputs of 7 to 12.5 watts. The Pod is located under the side cover and can be easily and cleanly replaced by pulling it out.

The airflow can be adjusted by a separate ring under the mouthpiece / drip tip.

The 0.69" OLED display on the side of the Pod shows all information. The power settings from 5 - 30 watts can be adjusted with the two buttons below the display. The larger Firebutton sits comfortably above the display.

Of course the Vaporesso Degree Pod Kit is equipped with all protection devices like short circuit protection, temperature protection, overheating protection, overvoltage protection and overcharge protection for safe steaming.

Thumbs up for a great pod system with useful and innovative chip functions and great steam taste.



Details

Product details:

  • Height: 90.5 mm
  • Width: 41.5 mm
  • Depth: 16.5 mm
  • Battery: 950 mAh
  • Filling quantity: 2 ml
  • Power range: 5 - 30 W
  • Maximum charging current: 2 A

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Vaporesso Degree battery holder
  • 1x Vaporesso Degree Pod - 0.6 Ohm (pre-installed)
  • 1x Vaporesso Degree Pod - 1.3 Ohm
  • 1x E-Liquid bottle (10 ml)
  • 1x USB cable
  • 1x instruction manual

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Vaporesso Degree Pod Kit

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
54,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Das neue Vaporesso Degree Pod Kit kann mit sinnvollen Eigenschaften überzeugen. Allem voran der verbaute AXON Chip welcher über eine automatische Poderkennung verfügt. Noch interessanter ist die Dry Hit Kontrolle welche ein verbrennen der Watte durch zu wenig Liquid verhindert. Das heisst, kein ständiges Kontrollieren der Liquidfüllmenge im Pod mehr. Kommt kein Dampf mehr....muss einfach nachgefüllt werden und weiter gehts. Zudem ist ein Coil-schonender und Geschmack optimierter Pulsmodus verbaut worden.


Auch optisch kann das Degree Pod Kit punkten. Gefertigt aus einer Zinklegierung wirkt das Pod System sehr wertig und liegt wunderbar in der Hand. Ausgestattet mit einem verbauten 950 mAh starken Akku welcher sich mit dem im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Micro-USB Ladekabel innerhalb von ca. 45min aufladen lässt.


Der Pod besitzen ein Tankvolumen von 2ml. Erhältlich ist die 0.6 Ohm Mesh Version, mit einer Leistung von 16 bis 22 Watt und die 1.3 Ohm CCELL Version für Leistungen von 7 bis 12.5 Watt. Der Pod befindet sich unter der Seitlichen Abdeckung und lässt sich durch herausziehen einfach und sauber austauschen.


Der Luftzug / Airflow kann durch einen separaten Ring unterhalb des Mundstücks / Drip Tip eingestellt werden.


Auf dem seitlich verbauten 0.69" OLED Display lassen sich alle Informationen ablesen. Die Leistungseinstellungen von 5 - 30 Watt können über die beiden Knöpfe unterhalb des Displays vorgenommen werden. Der grössere Firebutton sitzt bequem oberhalb des Displays.


Selbstverständlich ist das Vaporesso Degree Pod Kit mit sämtlichen Schutzvorrichtungen wie Kurzschlussschutz, Temperaturschutz, Überhitzungsschutz, Überspannungsschutz und Überladungsschutz für sicheres Dampfen ausgerüstet.


Daumen hoch für ein tolles Podsystem mit sinnvollen und innovativen Chipfunktionen und tollem Dampf-Geschmack.

* Pflichtfelder

54,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Höhe: 90.5 mm
  • Breite: 41.5 mm
  • Tiefe: 16.5 mm
  • Akku: 950 mAh
  • Füllmenge: 2 ml
  • Leistungsbereich: 5 - 30 W
  • maximaler Ladestrom: 2 A

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vaporesso Degree Akkuträger
  • 1x Vaporesso Degree Pod - 0.6 Ohm (vorinstalliert)
  • 1x Vaporesso Degree Pod - 1.3 Ohm
  • 1x E-Liquidflasche (10 ml)
  • 1x USB Kabel
  • 1x Bedienungsanleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen