Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Voopoo Drag X Pod Kit

Only 4 left

Product Name Qty
2
2

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF48.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Voopoo Drag X Pod Kit is probably one of the most sought-after vaporizers currently available and not without reason. With a height of 95mm it is still quite compact and this despite the replaceable 18650 battery (not included). The Pod of the Voopoo Drag X is magnetically held in the battery holder and offers a filling volume of 4.5ml. The pod can be filled easily from the bottom. The Drag X uses the well-known Voopoo P-n-P Coils, which can be easily inserted into the Pod from below. Thanks to the large selection of resistors, the Voopoo Drag X offers something for every vaporizer taste.

The Drag X is equipped with the Gene TT Chip. This offers besides all important protection functions a smart power setting by detecting the resistance. Thus the Voopoo Drag X is also suitable for beginners. Also haptically the Drag X can convince, the housing consists of a galvanized aluminum alloy and leather application. Also the shape was chosen by Voopoo so that the Drag X lies well in the hand and the buttons for firing and for plus/minus can be easily reached. On the front side is also the clear color display.

Another special feature of the Voopoo Drag X Pod Kit is the continuously adjustable Airflow. If the Vinci/Vinci X still had two fixed settings, the airflow of the Drag X can be continuously adjusted with a small lever to your own taste. The Drag X also keeps up with the times and offers a current USB-C port, which you can use to update the firmware and charge the battery.

* Required Fields

CHF48.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 95mm height, 32,5mm depth, 28mm width
  • Requires 1x 18650 battery (not included)
  • Adjustable power: 5W to 80W
  • Supported resistors: 0.1 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm
  • Chip: Gene TT
  • Smart adjustment of the power by detecting the resistance
  • Pod filling volume: 4,5ml
  • All P-n-P coils from Voopoo fit
  • Coils easy to change thanks to Plug-n-Play
  • Pod filling from below
  • Strong magnets hold the Pod in the battery holder
  • Ergonomical design
  • USB-C port for firmware updates
  • Colour: retro/classic/carbon/chestnut

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Voopoo Drag X 
  • 1x Pod 4,5ml
  • 1x PnP-VM1,0.3 Ohm
  • 1x PnP-VM6,0.15 Ohm
  • 1x USB-C cable
  • 1x Manual

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Voopoo Drag X Pod Kit

Nur noch 2 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
48,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Das Voopoo Drag X Pod Kit gehört wohl zu den gefragtesten Dampfgeräten aktuell und dies nicht ohne Grund. Mit 95mm Höhe ist es immer noch ziemlich kompakt und dies trotz des wechselbaren 18650 Akkus (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen). Der Pod des Voopoo Drag X wird magnetisch im Akkuträger gehalten und bietet ein Füllvolumen von 4,5ml. Befüllen lässt sich der Pod ganz einfach von unten her. Im Drag X kommen die bekannten Voopoo P-n-P Coils zum Einsatz, welche einfach von unten her in den Pod gesteckt werden können. Dank der grossen Auswahl an Widerständen, bietet der Voopoo Drag X für jeden Dampfergeschmack etwas.


Im Drag X wurde der Gene TT Chip verbaut. Dieses bietet nebst allen wichtigen Schutzfunktionen eine smarte Leistungseinstellung durch erkennen des Widerstandes. Somit eignet sich der Voopoo Drag X auch für Einsteiger. Auch haptisch kann der Drag X überzeugen, besteht das Gehäuse aus einer verzinkten Aluminiumlegierung und Lederapplikation. Auch die Form wurde von Voopoo so gewählt, dass der Drag X gut in der Hand liegt und die Tasten zum feuern und für Plus/Minus gut erreicht werden können. An der Frontseite befindet sich ebenfalls das übersichtliche Farbdisplay.


Eine weitere Besonderheit des Voopoo Drag X Pod Kits ist der stufenlose einstellbare Airflow. Hatte der Vinci/Vinci X noch zwei feste Einstellungen, kann der Airflow beim Drag X über einen kleinen Hebel stufenlos dem eigenen Geschmack nach eingestellt werden. Ebenfalls geht der Drag X mit der Zeit und bietet einen aktuellen USB-C Anschluss, über welchen man die Firmware updaten und den Akku laden kann..




* Pflichtfelder

48,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 95mm Höhe, 32,5mm Tiefe, 28mm Breite
  • benötigt 1x 18650 Akku (nicht inbegriffen)
  • einstellbare Leistung: 5W bis 80W
  • unterstützte Widerstände: 0,1 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm
  • Chip: Gene TT
  • smarte Einstellung der Leistung durch Erkennung des Widerstandes
  • Pod Füllvolumen: 4,5ml
  • es passen alle P-n-P Coils von Voopoo
  • Coils dank Plug-n-Play einfach zu wechseln
  • Podbefüllung von unten
  • starke Magnete halten Pod im Akkuträger
  • ergonomisches Design
  • USB-C Anschluss für Firmware Updates
  • Farbe: Retro/Klassisch/Carbon/Kastanie/Mashup

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Voopoo Drag X 
  • 1x Pod 4,5ml
  • 1x PnP-VM1,0.3 Ohm
  • 1x PnP-VM6,0.15 Ohm
  • 1x USB-C Kabel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen