Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Yihi Electronics SXmini SL-Class

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF164.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

It is well known that Yihi Electronics not only produces chips for battery carriers, and after the success of the G-Class, Yihi has launched a new single battery carrier. The SXmini SL-Class can be equipped in many different ways, because you can use either 1x 21700, 20700 or 18650 battery (not included). This allows you to unleash up to 100W in power mode. The Yihi SXmini SL-Class not only supports the Power Mode, but also temperature control and the Joule Mode. The battery carrier also has a bypass mode, in which the power is delivered like a mechanical mode (unregulated), but with all the protective functions of the chip.

Already after unpacking you will notice that the SXmini SL-Class is a high quality piece of steaming technology. The case is made of stainless steel and the grip area is decorated with an etched pattern or carbon design. The battery carrier is equipped with the Yihi SX485-J chip, which is operated via the joystick like the SX550-J in the G-Class. This type of operation saves the user from having to go through complicated menus. With the Yihi SXmini SL-Class, the settings are made by moving the joystick left/right/up/down. The joystick is placed underneath the display on the front and is easy to reach. The front of the Yihi Electronics SXmini SL-Class has been designed to act as a connecting bar from top to bottom. The joystick, the clear TFT colour display and the ergonomic fire button are located on the front of the SXmini SL-Class.

In order to be able to use a variety of vaporizers with the SXmini SL-Class, the battery carrier supports resistances from 0.05 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm in all modes. Therefore the mod is suitable for back steamer as well as for Cloud Chaser. Furthermore, vaporizers with up to 25mm can be used without any problems and without protruding. If you dive a little deeper into the menu of the SX485-J, you will find a lot of settings. So the Yihi SXmini SL-Class also has the SQi profiles known from the other SXmini Mods, which can be configured on the PC via the SQi software. Of course, the firmware can also be updated via the software.

With the SXmini SL-Class, Yihi Electronics has once again brought a battery carrier onto the market that is not only visually and haptically convincing.


Details

Product details:

  • Size: 89mm height, 41.5mm width, 31.5mm depth
  • Material: stainless steel, carbon, etc.
  • Chip: Yihi SX485-J
  • Can be operated with 1x 21700, 20700 or 18650 (battery not included)
  • Supported modes: Watt, temperature control (SS, Ni, Ti), Joule, Bypass
  • Simple operation via joystick
  • Clear TFT colour display
  • Supported resistors: 0.05 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm (Joule Mode)
                                                    0.05 Ohm to 3.0 Ohm (Power Mode)
  • Taste modes: Powerful+, Powerful, Standard, Soft, Eco & SXi-Q-S1~S5
  • Novice and Advanced Display
  • Output voltage: 0.7V to 9.5V
  • Temperature control with Anti-Dry-Hit technology
  • Configurable via SQi software
  • Housing with etching pattern
  • Ergonomic design
  • Large and easily accessible fire button
  • Color: Black Carbon/ Black Tang/Grey Tang/Black Lucky Compass

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Yihi Electronics SXmini SL-Class
  • 1x Manual
  • 1x USB cable

Additional Information

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Yihi Electronics SXmini SL-Class

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
164,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Dass Yihi Electronics nicht nur Chips für Akkuträger herstellt, ist hinlänglich bekannt und nach den Erfolgen mit der G-Class, hat Yihi einen neuen Single Battery Akkuträger auf den Markt gebracht. Der SXmini SL-Class ist vielseitig bestückbar, denn für den Betrieb kann man entweder 1x 21700, 20700 oder 18650 Akku nutzen (nicht im Lieferumfang inbegriffen). Damit lassen sich im Power Modus bis zu 100W entfesseln. Der Yihi SXmini SL-Class unterstützt aber nicht nur den Power Modus, sondern natürlich auch Temperaturkontrolle und den Joule Modus. Der Akkuträger verfügt ebenfalls über einen Bypass Modus, in welchem die Leistung wie bei einem mechanischen Mod abgegeben wird (ungeregelt), jedoch mit allen Schutzfunktionen des Chips.


Schon nach dem auspacken wird man feststellen, dass es sich beim SXmini SL-Class um ein hochwertiges Stück Dampfertechnik handelt. Das Gehäuse wurde aus Edelstahl gefertigt und den Griffbereich ziert ein Ätzmuster bzw. ein Carbon Design. Bestückt ist der Akkuträger mit dem Yihi SX485-J Chip, welcher wie schon der SX550-J in der G-Class über den Joystick bedient wird. Diese Art der Bedienung erspart einem das wälzen und durchforsten von umständlichen Menüs, beim Yihi SXmini SL-Class geschieht das einstellen durch bedienen des Joysticks nach links/rechts/oben/unten. Der Joystick befindet sich dabei gut erreichbar platziert unterhalb des Displays an der Front. Die Vorderseite des Yihi Electronics SXmini SL-Class wurde so gestaltet, dass sie wie ein Verbindungssteg von Ober- zur Unterseite wirkt. Darauf befinden sich nebst dem Joystick auch das klare TFT Farbdisplay und der ergonomische Feuertaster.


Damit man mit dem SXmini SL-Class eine Vielzahl an Verdampfer nutzen kann, unterstützt der Akkuträger in allen Modi Widerstände von 0,05 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm. Somit eignet sich der Mod für Backendampfer genauso wie für Cloud Chaser. Zudem können Verdampfer mit bis zu 25mm problemlos genutzt werden, ohne dass sie überstehen. Taucht man etwas tiefer ein in das Menü des SX485-J, stellt man auch dort eine Vielzahl an Einstellungen fest. So besitzt der Yihi SXmini SL-Class ebenfalls die von den anderen SXmini Mods bekannten SQi Profile, welche am PC über die SQi Software konfiguriert werden können. Natürlich lässt sich über die Software ebenfalls die Firmware updaten.


Mit der SXmini SL-Class hat Yihi Electronics wieder mal einen Akkuträger auf den Markt gebracht, welcher nicht nur optisch und haptisch überzeugen kann. 

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 89mm Höhe, 41,5mm Breite, 31,5mm Tiefe
  • -Material: Edelstahl, Carbon, etc.
  • -Chip: Yihi SX485-J
  • -kann mit 1x 21700, 20700 oder 18650 betrieben werden (Akku nicht inbegriffen)
  • -unterstützte Modi: Watt, Temperaturkontrolle (SS, Ni, Ti), Joule, Bypass
  • -einfache Bedienung über Joystick
  • -klares TFT Farbdisplay
  • -unterstützte Widerstände: 0,05 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm (Joule Mode)
  •                                             0,05 Ohm bis 3,0 Ohm (Power Mode)
  • -Geschmacks Modi: Powerful+, Powerful, Standard, Soft, Eco & SXi-Q-S1~S5
  • -Novice und Advanced Darstellung
  • -Ausgabespannung: 0,7V bis 9,5V
  • -Temperaturkontrolle mit Anti-Dry-Hit Technologie
  • -über SQi Software konfigurierbar
  • -Gehäuse mit Ätzmuster
  • -ergonomisches Design
  • -grosser und bequem erreichbarer Feuertaster
  • -Farbe: Schwarz Karbon/ Schwarz Tang/Grau Tang/Schwarz Glückskompass

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Yihi Electronics SXmini SL-Class
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x USB Kabel

Zusatzinformation

Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen