Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Aspire Nautilus GT

Only 2 left

Product Name Qty
1
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF32.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

Aspire and Smokerstore, two big names in the steamship scene, joined forces for this vaporizer and the result was the Aspire Nautilus GT. Smokerstore's design is based on their Taifun GTR, so the Nautilus GT has the same top filling system as the Taifun GTR. Thus the Nautilus GT can be filled very comfortably and quickly. The Aspire Nautilus GT has a tank volume of 3ml, but this can be expanded to 4.2ml with the PSU tank glass (sold separately).


In contrast to its predecessors, the new Aspire Nautilus GT has a diameter of 24mm (please measure whether it fits on battery carriers). The coils used are the BVC coils already known from previous Nautilus models. However, a new addition is the 0.7 Ohm mesh, which is already pre-installed. The Aspire Nautilus GT is made of high-quality stainless steel, Pyrex (tank glass) and PEI (drip tip).


A special feature of the Nautilus GT is certainly its bottom airflow. This has, similar to the original Nautilus, 5 air holes of 1.0mm to 2.5mm in diameter. To adjust the airflow, you only have to turn the AFC ring and thanks to the tactile ratchet, you don't have to worry about a misaligned airflow. With the Nautilus GT, Aspire proves once again that even with a simple design, you can create a great vaporizer.


* Required Fields

CHF32.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 54mm height, 24 mm diameter
  • Tank volume: 3ml
  • Design like Taifun GTR
  • Top filling
  • Bottom airflow
  • 5 air holes: 1mm, 1.2mm, 1.5mm, 1.8mm, 2.5mm
  • Material: stainless steel, Pyrex, PEI
  • Colour: stainless steel/black/gunmetal/rose gold

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Aspire Nautilus GT
  • 1x Replacement glass
  • 1x 0,7 Ohm Mesh Coil (vorinstalliert)
  • 1x 1,6 Ohm Coil
  • 1x manual
  • 1x bag with small parts

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Aspire Nautilus GT

Nur noch 2 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
32,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Aspire und Smokerstore, zwei grosse Namen in der Dampferszene, haben sich für diesen Verdampfer zusammengetan und heraus kam der Aspire Nautilus GT. Beim Design orientierte sich Smokerstore an ihrem Taifun GTR, entsprechend verfügt der Nautilus GT über dasselbe Top Filling System wie der Taifun GTR. Somit lässt sich der Nautilus GT sehr bequem und schnell befüllen. Der Aspire Nautilus GT besitzt ein Tankvolumen von 3ml, man kann dieses jedoch mit dem separat erhältlichen PSU Tankglas auf 4,2ml erweitern.


Im Gegensatz zu seinen Vorgängern, besitzt der neue Aspire Nautilus GT einen Durchmesser von 24mm (bitte nachmessen, ob er auf Akkuträger passt). Als Coils kommen die schon von früheren Nautilus Modellen bekannten BVC Coils zum Einsatz. Neu hinzugekommen ist jedoch der 0,7 Ohm Mesh, welcher schon vorinstalliert ist. Hergestellt ist der Aspire Nautilus GT aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, Pyrex (Tankglas) und PEI (Drip Tip).


Eine Besonderheit des Nautilus GT ist sicher sein Bottom Airflow. Dieses besitzt, ähnlich wie der Ur-Nautilus, 5 Luftlöcher von 1,0mm bis 2,5mm im Durchmesser. Zum einstellen des Airflows, muss man nur den AFC Ring drehen und dank der fühlbaren Rasterung, muss man sich auch nicht um einen verstellten Airflow sorgen. Mit dem Nautilus GT beweist Aspire ein weiteres Mal, dass man auch mit einem schlichten Design einen wirklich tollen Verdampfer auf den Markt bringen kann.



* Pflichtfelder

32,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • Masse: 54mm Höhe, 24mm Durchmesser
  • Tankvolumen: 3ml
  • Design wie bei Taifun GTR
  • Top Filling
  • Bottom Airflow
  • 5 Luftlöcher: 1mm, 1,2mm, 1,5mm, 1,8mm, 2,5mm
  • Material: Edelstahl, Pyrex, PEI
  • Farbe: Edelstahl/Schwarz/Gunmetal/Rosengold

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Aspire Nautilus GT
  • 1x Ersatzglas
  • 1x 0,7 Ohm Mesh Coil (vorinstalliert)
  • 1x 1,6 Ohm Coil
  • 1x Anleitung
  • 1x Beutel mit Kleinteilen

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen