Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

DB Mods Lord RTA

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from

Regular Price: CHF209.00

Special Price CHF169.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Italian manufacturer DB Mods, known through the Royal RDA, has now also launched a luxury class RTA. The DB Mods Lord RTA fits thanks to its diameter of 22mm on a variety of mods and also in the height the Lord RTA is thanks to 36mmm rather one of the more compact RTAs.

The DB Mods Lord RTA is made of high-quality SS316, as tank glass Pyrexglas is used. The evaporator is designed for the use of single coils. The deck of the Lord RTA is designed as a postless deck. The two allen screws for fixing the coils are hidden on the sides. To get to these screws, you first have to remove the AFC ring, then the outer ring of the base and the screws placed on the side of the deck are revealed.

Between deck and tank section there is another chamber made of PEEK, which on the one hand leads the air to the coil and on the other hand contains the two openings for the liquid supply. The DB Mods Lord RTA offers a wide range of uses, from open to restricted DL and MTL. In order to be able to offer this variety of uses, the AFC ring of the Lord RTA has different air holes. When fully open the air is transported through 2x 2mm holes to the winding, while in the smallest setting 1x 1.2mm provides the air supply.

The tank volume of the vaporizer holds 4ml, which in combination with the use of single coils should ensure a long steam pleasure. With the Lord RTA, the Italian manufacturer DB Mods has once again brought a fine piece to the market, which is convincing thanks to numerous detailed solutions.



 

* Required Fields

Regular Price: CHF209.00

Special Price CHF169.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Size: 36mm height, 22mm diameter
  • Tank volume: 4ml
  • Usable from MTL to DL
  • For the use of single coils
  • Postless deck with screws placed on the side of the deck
  • Side airflow with 5 different air holes: 2x 2mm, 2x 1,5mm, 2x 1,2mm, 2x 1,2mm, 1x 1,2mm
  • Material: SS316, PEEK, yellow gold
  • 510 Drip Tip
  • Color: Silver

 

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x DB Mods Lord RTA
  • 1x bag with spare parts
  • 1x certificate

 

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

DB Mods Lord RTA

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab

Regulärer Preis: 209,00 CHF

Special Price 169,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der italienische Hersteller DB Mods, bekannt durch den Royal RDA, hat nun auch einen RTA der Oberklasse an den Start gebracht. Der DB Mods Lord RTA passt dank seinem Durchmesser von 22mm auf einer Vielzahl von Mods und auch in der Höhe zählt der Lord RTA dank 36mmm eher zu den kompakteren RTAs.


Gefertigt ist der DB Mods Lord RTA aus hochwertigem SS316, als Tankglas kommt Pyrexglas zum Einsatz. Der Verdampfer ist für die Nutzung von Single Coils ausgelegt. Das Deck des Lord RTA ist als postless Deck ausgelegt, wobei die beiden Inbusschrauben zur Fixierung der Coils seitlich versteckt angebracht wurden. Um an diese Schrauben zu gelangen, muss man zuerst den AFC Ring abnehmen, danach den äusseren Ring der Base und schon kommen die seitlich am Deck platzierten Schrauben zum Vorschein.


Zwischen Deck und Tanksektion sitzt noch eine Kammer aus PEEK, welche einerseits die Luft an die Wicklung leitet und andererseits die beiden Öffnungen für die Liquidzufuhr beinhaltet. Der DB Mods Lord RTA bietet ein weites Nutzungsspektrum, von ganze offen über restricted DL bis hin zu MTL. Um diese Vielzahl von Nutzungsmöglichkeiten bieten zu können, besitzt der AFC Ring des Lord RTA verschiedene Luftlöcher. Ganz offen wird die Luft durch 2x 2mm Löcher an die Wicklung transportiert, während in der kleinsten Einstellung 1x 1,2mm für die Luftzufuhr sorgt.


Das Tankvolumen des Verdampfers fasst 4ml, was in Kombination mit der Nutzung von Single Coils für einen langen Dampfgenuss sorgen sollte. Mit dem Lord RTA hat der italienische Hersteller DB Mods mal wieder ein feines Stück auf den Markt gebracht, welches dank zahlreicher Detaillösungen zu überzeugen weiss.


 

* Pflichtfelder

Regulärer Preis: 209,00 CHF

Special Price 169,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 36mm Höhe, 22mm Durchmesser
  • -Tankvolumen: 4ml
  • -von MTL bis DL nutzbar
  • -für die Nutzung von Single Coils
  • -postless Deck mit seitlich am Deck platzierten Schrauben
  • -seitlicher Airflow mit 5 unterschiedlichen Luftlöchern: 2x 2mm, 2x 1,5mm, 2x 1,2mm, 2x 1mm, 1x 1,2mm
  • -Material: SS316, PEEK, Gelbgold
  • -510 Drip Tip
  • -Farbe: Silber

 

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x DB Mods Lord RTA
  • 1x Beutel mit Ersatzteilen
  • 1x Zertifikat

 

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen