Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

Koncio Mods Artoo RDA

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
1

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from

Regular Price: CHF149.90

Special Price CHF119.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

The Koncio Mods Artoo RDA is probably one of the RDAs with the lowest height. With 14mm the Artoo RDA is rather compact, thanks to its 22mm diameter it fits on many mods. The vaporizer is made entirely of titanium (deck, top cap, drip tip), which makes it very light. The Koncio Mods Artoo has a deck in 2-post style, whereby the two posts are made in such a way that the Artoo RDA can easily be equipped with a coil.

The vaporizer tray also offers enough space so that even slightly larger coils can be loaded. The top cap has 2 air holes which run at a 45 degree angle and thus direct fresh air onto the coil. The airflow can be regulated by turning the cap, whereby the Top Cap has a stop on both sides thanks to the two stoppers on the deck.

The Koncio Mods Artoo RDA can be used as a normal dripper as well as on a squonker. Accordingly, a Bottom Feeder Pin is also included with the vaporizer. Furthermore Koncio Mods includes a certificate with the serial number, which is laser engraved on the bottom of the vaporizer. So if you are looking for a compact, simple single coil RDA, you should definitely take a look at the Koncio Artoo RDA.

* Required Fields

Regular Price: CHF149.90

Special Price CHF119.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 14mm height, 22mm diameter
  • Material: titanium
  • Deck in 2-post style
  • Designed for single coils
  • Infinitely variable airflow
  • Stoppers on the deck provide stop when turning the cap
  • 45 degree air holes with tunnel in Top Cap
  • Large posts allow easy application of the winding
  • Deck with plenty of space for winding
  • Bottom Feeder Pin enclosed
  • Laser engraving on underside
  • Color: silver/blue

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Koncio Mods Artoo RDA
  • 1x bag with certificate, tool, screws, O-rings

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Mehr Ansichten

Koncio Mods Artoo RDA

Nur noch 1 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
1

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab

Regulärer Preis: 149,90 CHF

Special Price 119,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Der Koncio Mods Artoo RDA gehört wohl zu den RDAs mit der geringsten Höhe. Mit 14mm ist der Artoo RDA eher kompakt gehalten, dank seiner 22mm Durchmesser passt er auf viele Mods. Hergestellt ist der Verdampfer vollständig aus Titan (Deck, Top Cap, Drip Tip), wodurch er auch sehr leicht ist. Der Koncio Mods Artoo verfügt über ein Deck im 2-Post Style, wobei die beiden Posts so gemacht sind, dass der Artoo RDA bequem mit einer Coil bestückt  werden kann.


Die Wanne des Verdampfers bietet zudem genügend Platz, so dass auch etwas grössere Coils noch Platz finden. Das Top Cap verfügt über 2 Luftlöcher, welche im 45 Grad Winkel verlaufen und so die Frischluft auf die Wicklung leiten. Der Airflow kann durch drehen des Caps reguliert werden, wobei das Top Cap dank der beiden Stopper auf dem Deck zu beiden Seiten hin einen Anschlag hat.


Der Koncio Mods Artoo RDA kann sowohl als normaler Tröpfler, als auch auf einem Squonker genutzt werden. Entsprechend liegt dem Verdampfer auch ein Bottom Feeder Pin bei. Zudem legt Koncio Mods jedem RDA noch ein Zertifikat mit der Seriennummer bei, welche an der Unterseite des Verdampfers mit Laser eingraviert wurde. Werd also auf der Suche nach einem kompakten, schlichten Single Coil RDA ist, der sollte sich den Koncio Artoo RDA unbedingt mal anschauen.

* Pflichtfelder

Regulärer Preis: 149,90 CHF

Special Price 119,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 14mm Höhe, 22mm Durchmesser
  • -Material: Titan
  • -Deck im 2-Post Style
  • -ausgelegt für Single Coils
  • -stufenlos einstellbarer Airflow
  • -Stopper auf dem Deck bieten Anschlag beim drehen des Caps
  • -45 Grad Luftlöcher mit Tunnel im Top Cap
  • -grosse Posts ermöglichen einfaches anbringen der Wicklung
  • -Deck mit viel Platz für Wicklung
  • -Bottom Feeder Pin beiliegend
  • -Laser Gravur an Unterseite
  • -Farbe: Silber/Blau

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Koncio Mods Artoo RDA
  • 1x Beutel mit Zertifikat, Tool, Schrauben, O-Ringen

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen