Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Vapefly Pixie RDA

Only 5 left

Product Name Qty
2
3

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from
CHF24.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

Vapefly has developed the Vapefly Pixie RDA together with the vaporizer and designer Ferdinand Factor from the Philippines. The Vapefly Pixie RDA is a single coil dropper which can also be used on a squonker thanks to the included bottom feeder pin. The deck of the Pixie RDA is designed in a 2-post style, with both posts on one side of the deck, which makes it very easy to apply the coil. To place the wrap in the Vapefly Pixie RDA in the best possible way, the deck has extra recesses on 2 sides where you can place the wrap aid, which will bring the wrap into the perfect position.

The top cap of the Pixie RDA consists of 2 parts, the sleeve and the actual top cap. The sleeve also contains one of the Pixie RDA's special features, namely the airflow inserts. The Vapefly Pixie comes with 2 of these: a single hole and a multi-hole. The Single Hole insert is aimed more at steamers who prefer a rather open train, while the Multihole insert allows a more restrictive vaporizing experience. The insert is placed in the sleeve in such a way that the fresh air optimally hits the wrap and thus creates a maximum of taste.

To regulate the lateral airflow of the Vapefly Pixie RDA, the Top Cap 2 has different openings. The larger opening allows a continuous adjustment of the airflow from restrictive to fully open, while the small opening in combination with the multi-hole insert keeps the airflow restrictive from the beginning. This gives the Vapefly Pixie RDA so many combination possibilities to set the optimal airflow for yourself.

* Required Fields

CHF24.90
Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 24mm height, 22mm diameter
  • Designed for single coils
  • Deck in 2-post style
  • Thanks to the removable sleeve easy to load
  • Depressions in the deck for winding aid to place the winding
  • Bottom Feeder Pin and regular 510 Pin
  • Lateral airflow infinitely variable
  • Changeable Airflow inserts: 1x Multihole, 1x Single Hole
  • Delrin 510 Drip Tip
  • Colour: black/stainless steel/gold

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Vapefly Pixie RDA
  • 1x BF Squonk Pin
  • 2x allen screws
  • 2x tools
  • 2x Vapefly Firebolt cotton wool
  • 2x coils 0,35 Ohm 26gax2(KA1)+36ga(NI80)
  • 1x manual

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Vapefly Pixie RDA

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab
24,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Vapefly hat zusammen mit dem Dampfer und Designer Ferdinand Factor von den Philippinen den Vapefly Pixie RDA entwickelt. Der Vapefly Pixie RDA ist ein Single Coil Tröpfler, welcher dank des beiliegenden Bottom Feeder Pins auch auf einem Squonker genutzt werden kann. Das Deck des Pixie RDA ist im 2-Post Style gehalten, wobei sich beide Posts auf einer Seite des Decks befinden, was das anbringen der Wicklung sehr einfach gestaltet. Um die Wicklung im Vapefly Pixie RDA optimal zu platzieren, besitzt das Deck an 2 Seiten extra Vertiefungen, in welche man die Wickelhilfe legen kann, was die Wicklung dann in die perfekte Position bringt.


Das Top Cap des Pixie RDA besteht aus 2 Teilen, dem Sleeve und dem eigentlichen Top Cap. Im Sleeve findet man auch gleich eine der Besonderheiten des Pixie RDA, nämlich die Airflow Einsätze. Davon liegen dem Vapefly Pixie 2 Stück bei: ein Single Hole und ein Multihole. Der Single Hole Einsatz richtet sich eher an Dampfer, die einen recht offenen Zug bevorzugen, während der Multihole Einsatz ein eher restriktives Dampferlebnis ermöglicht. Der Einsatz befindet sich so im Sleeve platziert, dass die Frischluft optimal auf die Wicklung trifft und so ein maximum an Geschmack erzeugt.


Um den seitlichen Airflow des Vapefly Pixie RDA regulieren zu können, besitzt das Top Cap 2 unterschiedliche Öffnungen. Die grössere Öffnung ermöglicht eine stufenlose Einstellung des Airflows von restriktiv bis ganz offen, während die kleine Öffnung in Kombination mit dem Multihole Einsatz die Luftzufuhr von Anfang an restriktiv hält. Dadurch ergeben sich mit dem Vapefly Pixie RDA so einige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, um den optimalen Airflow für sich selbst einstellen zu können.

* Pflichtfelder

24,90 CHF
Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 24mm Höhe, 22mm Durchmesser
  • -ausgelegt für Single Coils
  • -Deck im 2-Post Style
  • -dank abnehmbarem Sleeve einfach zu bestücken
  • -Vertiefungen im Deck für Wickelhilfe zur Platzierung der Wicklung
  • -Bottom Feeder Pin und regulärer 510 Pin
  • -seitlicher Airflow stufenlos einstellbar
  • -wechselbare Airflow Einsätze: 1x Multihole, 1x Single Hole
  • -Delrin 510 Drip Tip
  • -Farbe: Schwarz/Edelstahl/Gold

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vapefly Pixie RDA
  • 1x BF Squonk Pin
  • 2x Inbusschrauben
  • 2x Tools
  • 2x Vapefly Firebolt Watte
  • 2x Coils 0,35 Ohm 26gax2(KA1)+36ga(NI80)
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen