Age Verification

This Website requires you to be 18 years or older to enter.

Sorry Adults Only

Cart:

0CHF0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Vapefly Brunhilde RTA

Only 5 left

Product Name Qty
2
3

Delivery Time: 2-3 Arbeitstage

from

Regular Price: CHF59.90

Special Price CHF49.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

Many have been waiting for her, now she is finally available: the Vapefly Brunhilde. The Brunhilde is the first top coil RTA from Vapefly, which was developed in cooperation with the "German 103" team. The Vapefly Brunhilde RTA has a deck in dual post style, which looks a bit like the well known Velocity Deck. But in contrast to the Velocity Deck, the Brunhilde deck also integrates the air supply of the bottom airflow. This means that the fresh air reaches the windings from behind and thus creates more taste.

The Vapefly Brunhilde RTA is designed for the use of dual coils, thanks to the generous postholes even larger coils can be used without any problems. The evaporator has a second airflow, which is designed as a lateral airflow and can be regulated continuously. So you can use either the lower airflow or both, depending on your taste and preference.

The tank of the Vapefly Brunhilde vaporizer holds an amazing 8ml, so you can steam for a longer time without any problems. And should the liquid run out, the Brunhilde can be easily filled via the filling hole: Simply turn the top until the hole above the drop symbol is at the base and the filling hole appears. From the tank to the cotton wool, the liquid is transported through 4 stainless steel wicks, a principle that has been used by well-known high-end vaporizers before. The lower part of the Vapefly Brunhilde RTA is protected by an elegant tankshield, which also adorns the winged helmet of Brunhilde.

The top is designed for the use of 810 drip tips, but thanks to the included adapter, 510 drip tips can also be used. All in all, Vapefly and the team "German 103" have launched a great top coil vaporizer, which should appeal to the taste vaporizers as much as the Cloud Chaser. And thanks to the included Ni80 coils and cotton wool, the vaporizer can be loaded and vaporized immediately.

* Required Fields

Regular Price: CHF59.90

Special Price CHF49.90

Incl. 7.7% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Details

Product details:

  • Dimension: 65.5mm height, 25.2mm diameter
  • Designed for dual coils
  • Dual Post Deck with integrated Airflow
  • Tank volume: 8ml
  • Easy to fill via filling hole
  • Side and bottom airflow
  • Top Airflow can be continuously adjusted
  • Can be used with 810 and 510 Drip Tip (adapter included)
  • 4x stainless steel wicks for liquid transport to the cotton
  • Tankshield made of stainless steel
  • Color:: Black/Stainless Steel/Gunmetal/Rainbow

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Vapefly Brunhilde RTA
  • 1x 510 Adapter
  • 2x Firebolt cotton wool
  • 2x Ni80 Pre-Build Coils 0,35 Ohm
  • 1x Replacement glass
  • 1x Spare part bag
  • 1x Allen key
  • 1x Manual

Additional Information

Connector 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Reviews

Altersüberprüfung

Wir verkaufen E-Zigartetten ausschliesslich an über 18jährige.

Entschuldigung, wir verkaufen leider ausschliesslich an Personen über 18.

Warenkorb:

00,00 CHF
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Vapefly Brunhilde RTA

Nur noch 4 auf Lager

Artikelname Menge
2
2

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Arbeitstage

ab

Regulärer Preis: 59,90 CHF

Special Price 49,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Kurzübersicht

Viele haben auf sie gewartet, nun ist sie endlich erhältlich: die Vapefly Brunhilde. Die Brunhilde ist der erste Top Coil RTA aus dem Hause Vapefly, welcher in Zusammenarbeit mit dem "German 103" Team erarbeitet wurde. Der Vapefly Brunhilde RTA besitzt ein Deck im Dual Post Style, welches optisch ein bisschen dem bekannten Velocity Deck gleicht. Doch im Gegensatz zum Velocity Deck, ist im Deck der Brunhilde auch die Luftzufuhr des Bottom Airflows integriert. Dadurch gelangt die Frischluft von hinten an die Wicklungen und erzeugt so mehr Geschmack.


Der Vapefly Brunhilde RTA ist für die Nutzung von Dual Coils ausgelegt, dank der grosszügigen Postholes können auch grössere Coils problemlos genutzt werden. Der Verdampfer besitzt noch einen zweiten Airflow, welcher als seitlicher Airflow ausgelegt ist und sich stufenlos regulieren lässt. So kann man entweder nur den unteren Airflow oder eben beide nutzen, je nach Geschmack und Vorliebe.


Der Tank des Vapefly Brunhilde Verdampfers fasst sagenhafte 8ml, man kann also eine längere Zeit problemlos dampfen. Und sollte das Liquid doch mal zu Ende gehen, lässt sich die Brunhilde bequem über das Füllloch befüllen: Top einfach drehen bis das Loch über dem Tropfensymbol an der Basis ist, schon kommt das Füllloch zum Vorschein. Vom Tank zur Watte wird das Liquid über 4 Edelstahldochte transportiert, ein Prinzip, welches schon zuvor von bekannten high-end Verdampfern genutzt wurde. Der untere Teil des Vapefly Brunhilde RTAs wirde durch einen eleganten Tankshield geschützt, welcher zudem den geflügelten Helm der Brunhilde ziert.


Das Top ist ausgelegt für die Nutzung von 810 Drip Tips, doch dank des beiliegenden Adapters lassen sich auch 510 Drip Tips nutzen. Alles in allem hat Vapefly zusammen mit dem Team "German 103" einen tollen Top Coil Verdampfer an den Start gebracht, welcher die Geschmacksdampfer genauso ansprechen soll wie die Cloud Chaser. Und dank der mitgelieferten Ni80 Coils und der Watte, kann der Verdampfer auch sogleich bestückt und gedampft werden.

* Pflichtfelder

Regulärer Preis: 59,90 CHF

Special Price 49,90 CHF

Inkl. 7,7% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Details

Produktdetails:

  • -Masse: 65,5mm Höhe, 25,2mm Durchmesser
  • -ausgelegt für Dual Coils
  • -Dual Post Deck mit integriertem Airflow
  • -Tankvolumen: 8ml
  • -einfach zu befüllen über Füllloch
  • -Side und Bottom Airflow
  • -Top Airflow kann stufenlos eingestellt werden
  • -kann mit 810 und 510 Drip Tip genutzt werden (Adapter liegt bei)
  • -4x Edelstahldochte für Liquidtransport zur Watte
  • -Tankshield aus Edelstahl
  • -Farbe:: Schwarz/Edelstahl/Gunmetal/Regenbogen

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Vapefly Brunhilde RTA
  • 1x 510 Adapter
  • 2x Firebolt Watte
  • 2x Ni80 Pre-Build Coils 0,35 Ohm
  • 1x Ersatzglas
  • 1x Ersatzteilbeutel
  • 1x Inbusschlüssel
  • 1x Anleitung

Zusatzinformation

Verbindung 510
Lieferzeit 2-3 Arbeitstage

Trusted Shops Bewertungen